Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Team deathmatch spwan hp/ap/ammo

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 21, 2020
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
In team deathmatch, HP/AP/AMMO is created.
I checked the spawn.xml and MMatchWorldItemDesc of the client and server.
How can I get rid of it?


gieFkKE - Team deathmatch spwan hp/ap/ammo - RaGEZONE Forums



eRKmZ8Q - Team deathmatch spwan hp/ap/ammo - RaGEZONE Forums



If the feature works, it works like a photo

VXGx34b - Team deathmatch spwan hp/ap/ammo - RaGEZONE Forums

 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 22, 2016
Messages
73
Reaction score
22
Correct me if i'm wrong, take a look in the map mansion. In there you should find the spawn locations of HP etc. ( never messed with that shizzle yet)

Edit: i've checked it in my client and you can find it in the maps.

Spawn.xml (Mansion map)

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><XML>
<GAMETYPE id="solo">
<SPAWN item="blueflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="redflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="team">
<SPAWN item="blueflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="redflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="solo">
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>0.0000000 1284.8856201 279.5906677</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="hp02" timesec="30000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="ap03" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>0.0000000 -1798.4650879 -714.6474609</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="hp03" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000091 -2298.1274414 741.9470215</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="ap02" timesec="30000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="team">
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000016 -1798.4650879 -714.6474609</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000001 -2090.2116699 1399.8809814</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
</XML>
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 21, 2020
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
I tried it but it wasn't fixed

This is my spwan.xml code

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<XML>
<GAMETYPE id="solo">
<SPAWN item="blueflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="redflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="team">
<SPAWN item="blueflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="redflag" timesec="5000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="solo">
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>0.0000000 1284.8856201 279.5906677</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="hp02" timesec="30000">
<POSITION>4799.7851563 -790.5439453 601.9998169</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="ap03" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>0.0000000 -1798.4650879 -714.6474609</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="hp03" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000091 -2298.1274414 741.9470215</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="ap02" timesec="30000">
<POSITION>-5423.1645508 -1336.1931152 704.1063843</POSITION>
</SPAWN> </GAMETYPE>
<GAMETYPE id="team">
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000016 -1798.4650879 -714.6474609</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
<SPAWN item="bullet02" timesec="45000">
<POSITION>-0.0000001 -2090.2116699 1399.8809814</POSITION>
</SPAWN>
</GAMETYPE>
</XML>
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 22, 2016
Messages
73
Reaction score
22
I haven't tried it in my own server but i think that should work man.
These are the spawns just remove them from the xml.
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 22, 2016
Messages
73
Reaction score
22
Try to explain how you fixed it, this will help people in the future!


Thank you!
 
Upvote 0
I'm retired, I'm already
Banned
Joined
Oct 3, 2011
Messages
832
Reaction score
155
In code it is much easier, you can even do it with room tags and the type of game you want to select so that those spawn don't work.
PHP:
		string strMapName = m_pMatchStage->GetName();
		if (strMapName.find("[NWI]") != string::npos && m_pMatchStage->GetStageSetting()->GetGameType() != MMATCH_GAMETYPE_GLADIATOR_SOLO)
		{
			MMatchWorldItemDesc* wi = MGetMatchWorldItemDescMgr()->GetItemDesc(m_SpawnInfos[i].nItemID);

			if ((wi) && (wi->m_nItemType == WIT_WEAPON))
				m_SpawnInfos[i].bUsed = true;
		}
		else
		{
			MMatchWorldItemDesc* wi = MGetMatchWorldItemDescMgr()->GetItemDesc(m_SpawnInfos[i].nItemID);

			if ((wi) && (wi->m_nItemType == WIT_WEAPON))
				m_SpawnInfos[i].bUsed = false;
		}
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top