• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

So.... What's new

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Don't bash, don't talk crap. We're not starting a flame war.
Good to be back (maybe). Yes, I am PenguinGuy. When that one bill in the USA passed, I just went incognito for a bit. Don't remember my password, if my account is still here lol.

So, what's been happening? I don't have a lot of time to browse. I still actively program, but I do automotive work now for a living so I'm not going through pages of these forums. But I'm considering to start back in GunZ, depending on if anyone actually still plays this game. If not, I'm off to RaiderZ. Has GunZ 2 had anything exciting done? Is MAIET still here? I remember reading that MAIET went down under for the failure of GunZ 2 but didn't see much after that.

Hiiiiii Phoenix, Arcelor (?), Solaire, ThePhailure772, Dawson (you fucker, hit me up).

Pee Aitch Pee
Reaction score
MAIET is gone (literally). GunZ 2 is dead. Certain people of an unnamed server are/were DDoSing other servers 24/7 so people will come to their server.
The usual.

Upvote 0
Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
MAIET is gone (literally). GunZ 2 is dead. Certain people of an unnamed server are/were DDoSing other servers 24/7 so people will come to their server.
The usual.

Literally? Nope.
MasangSoft obtained the rights and launched a

About DDoS attacks. The attacks continue to date.

PS: Welcome back.

Upvote 0
Pee Aitch Pee
Reaction score
Literally? Nope.
MasangSoft obtained the rights and launched a