Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Releasing everything made by me ( even source )

Status
Not open for further replies.
aka Reb3lzrr
Reaction score
Dear KalOnline developers,

I’ve been out of the developing scene for over 4 years now, some of you might not know me.
I’m boarderkoen also known as ‘reb3lzrr’, I’ve had my own website on which you could get all the tools that I’ve developed for KalOnline throughout the years. My greatest accomplishment is KWE ( Kal World Editor ) which I’ve been selling for 4 years now

However, I just received my bill for the coming year at my webhoster and I’m not prepared to pay it since the past year my website has not been as profitable as desired.
Therefor I’ve decided to release all the stuff I created , that includes source codes and the whole 9.

I’m thankful to all the people that bought Kal World Editor, but it’s time to quit this community right now.

Look at it as my great hurrah, my final stand if you will.

Gz Reb3lzrr

I’m collecting all the source codes as we speak and creating a new KWE which can be used by everyone without any limitations what so ever. You can expect this *.zip file this weekend.

So it's been a little more than a weekend, that's because I couldn't acces my files. Anyway, your waiting has paid off. I've created a free KWE version for everyone who is too lazy to edit the source yourself. I was so kind to rename all the stuffs so you guys can make some sense out of it, some applications are work in process which you can finish by yourself ;)

KWE Full version:

Source codes:

See ya guys:'(

** Update 19-7-2012: Changed start post and added download links
** Note: Can a moderator change the name and the location of this post? cheers!