• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Script] SQL Register

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
1,165
Reaction score
29
Not really a release, but very handly for the people who just want to make files, log on and test them, log off... No XAMPP Crap.

Credits first off to Swarm133 for telling me this, found old msn logs, saved me ^^

Screenshot step by step:
Step 1:
Stup - [Script] SQL Register - RaGEZONE Forums

Step 2:
Stup - [Script] SQL Register - RaGEZONE Forums

Step 3:
Stup - [Script] SQL Register - RaGEZONE Forums

Step 4:
Stup - [Script] SQL Register - RaGEZONE Forums

Finishing product:
Stup - [Script] SQL Register - RaGEZONE Forums


The Code to put in SQL Query manager:

Code:
SET IDENTITY_INSERT Login On INSERT INTO Login(UID, ID, PWD, Birth, Type, ExpTime) VALUES ('1', 'andy', 0x488D094B, '19000101', '0', '4000') SET IDENTITY_INSERT Login Off

This Code makes your login
id: andy
pass: andy


If you already have UID's in your database (Accounts) simply change:
('1', 'andy', 0x488D094B, '19000101', '0', '4000')
the bold red underline number to lets say "5432" or whatever you want that isnt already taken in the db (My db has only 2 accounts, so i could make that ('3', .....)

Thats it.. it think ^^

Have fun..
hope it helps
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 25, 2008
Messages
157
Reaction score
0
and if i want change pw? ......... just kidding :D nice guide for people who want local server
 
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
1,243
Reaction score
179
Hmm not a good idea to use identity insert... Then you have to manually add every UID.

Better is to just
Code:
INSERT INTO Login(ID, PWD, Birth, Type, ExpTime) VALUES ('andy', 0x488D094B, '19000101', '0', '4000')

Then the column will automatically assign a UID 1 greater than the previous
 
Arrogant Wizard
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2007
Messages
745
Reaction score
34
Just to let you know, IDENTITY columns work for the Login table, but not for the player table.

The DB server is designed to manually calculate the increment value, and thus having a IDENTITY column causes a error (since you're not allowed to set it manually).
 
Arrogant Wizard
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2007
Messages
745
Reaction score
34
Yes, but everybody who didden't knew this allready, won't have a clue how to make the binary passwords :p
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
71
Reaction score
0
PHP:
unit crypto;

interface

uses SysUtils;

 const
        CharAr : array[1..91] of char =
        ('!','"','#','$','%','&','\',
        '(',')','*','+',',','-','.',
        '/','0','1','2','3','4','5',
        '6','7','8','9',':',';','<',
        '=','>','?','@','A','B','C',
        'D','E','F','G','H','I','J',
        'K','L','M','N','O','P','Q',
        'R','S','T','U','V','W','X',
        'Y','Z','[','\',']','^','_',
        '`','a','b','c','d','e','f',
        'g','h','i','j','k','l','m',
        'n','o','p','q','r','s','t',
        'u','v','w','x','y','z','{');

 const
        ByteAr : array[1..91] of byte =
        ($95,$88,$9D,$4C,$F2,$3E,$BB,
         $C0,$7F,$18,$70,$A6,$E2,$EC,
         $77,$2C,$3A,$4A,$91,$5D,$7A,
         $29,$BC,$6E,$D4,$40,$17,$2E,
         $CB,$72,$9C,$A1,$FF,$F3,$F8,
         $9B,$50,$51,$6D,$E9,$9A,$B8,
         $84,$A8,$14,$38,$CE,$92,$5C,
         $F5,$EE,$B3,$89,$7B,$A2,$AD,
         $71,$E3,$D5,$BF,$53,$28,$44,
         $33,$48,$DB,$FC,$09,$1F,$94,
         $12,$73,$37,$82,$81,$39,$C2,
         $8D,$7D,$08,$4F,$B0,$FE,$79,
         $0B,$D6,$23,$7C,$4B,$8E,$06);

function ConvertString(Str: String): String;

implementation

function CharAsByte(Ch: Char): Byte;
var i: byte;
begin
Result:=0;

for i:=1 to 91 do
 if CharAr[i]=Ch then
  Result:=ByteAr[i];
end;

function ConvertString(Str: String): String;
var i: integer;
    r: string;
begin
r:='';

 for i:=1 to length(str) do
  begin
   r:=r+IntToHex(CharAsByte(Str[i]),2);
  end;
  Result:='0x'+r;
end;

end.

Maybe for some1 will be useful.
Rgrdz.
 
the Insane
Joined
Aug 23, 2007
Messages
229
Reaction score
13
maybe a quick visit to deatharts repository on dragonslair ,
would be usefull to that same somebody and void this thread

or server tools thread koam






.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
71
Reaction score
0
KOAM is a total crap.
HF with using it.

Dragons lair? wtf. should I know it?
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
1,165
Reaction score
29
dragons lair is Deatharts lil tools area ^^
useful poop in there.

But as stated rombojumbo, this is quicker and easier then downloading extraction and looking thru options blah blah all the shenanigans... as stated its just for a offline to server to test you files.
if u want to pimp your own weapons ? or whatever and run around training with no one else lol, i dunno... thats just sad ^^

mod can just lock this?, the extra info needed and the primary guide is all there. Thanks and all that, i dont need it, but appreciated.
 
the Insane
Joined
Aug 23, 2007
Messages
229
Reaction score
13
lock it yourself

click the thread tools button at top of page
 
Elite Diviner
Loyal Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
462
Reaction score
1
uh nub... alpha members dont have the lock options... or donated red members...

its a gay thing admins forgot to add... alpha is so useless really all they got is an access to the request to change name poop lol....... *hidden thread*
 
Back
Top