Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J L2J Interlude Server

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
i finished the guide i run startgame and logingame consoles i also install the interlude client .i run l2.exe at first it showed me gamegauard error 400 but now nothing .it doesn`t log in .can anyone help me with my problem i`m stuck i don`t know what to do

pleaseeeee

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
can somone help me with settings database installer thanks

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
thanks i gif it a try. its my first time i do this and hafe a lot ot learn but i try it anyway like the idea to hafe my own server

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I have this error. I have tried un-installing and deleting what folders I knew were installed but nothing changes. I had it almost finished the 1st attempt but was getting a hexid error, so I tried starting over.

heiser - L2J Interlude Server - RaGEZONE Forums

Reaction score
I have this error. I have tried un-installing and deleting what folders I knew were installed but nothing changes. I had it almost finished the 1st attempt but was getting a hexid error, so I tried starting over.

heiser - L2J Interlude Server - RaGEZONE Forums

you can add the sql files manualy in navicat.

about hexid error you need to have the hexid.txt in gs config folder and in gameserver.sql to have the hexid line.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I have made the server.I login normaly but when i go to select gameserver i select i click ok and it do nothing in the pign says 0 . What to do?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Allright,
Ive done it !
But as everyone says i ve a problem!
I know that it's been spoken many times since you've made this guide but i cant login!