Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

• Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread •

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 1, 2012
Messages
232
Reaction score
37
Hey, as the Habbo Releases category isn't made for helping and fixing. I just made a new thread in the Habbo Help category. I'm quite new to RZ so tell me if this is the wrong section or idk. But here are my fixes yet:

Faceless command
Code:
                    case "faceless":
                    case "geengezicht":
                    case "gezichtloos":
                        {
                            if (Session.GetHabbo().GotCommand("faceless"))
                            {
                                string[] figureParts;
                                string[] headParts;


                                figureParts = Session.GetHabbo().Look.Split('.');
                                foreach (string Part in figureParts)
                                {
                                    if (Part.StartsWith("hd"))
                                    {
                                        headParts = Part.Split('-');


                                        if (!headParts[1].Equals("99999"))
                                            headParts[1] = "99999";
                                        else
                                            break;


                                        string NewHead = "hd-" + headParts[1] + "-" + headParts[2];


                                        Session.GetHabbo().Look = Session.GetHabbo().Look.Replace(Part, NewHead);
                                        break;
                                    }
                                }


                                using (IQueryAdapter dbClient = MercuryEnvironment.GetDatabaseManager().getQueryreactor())
                                {
                                    dbClient.setQuery("UPDATE users SET look =    [USER=1333417016]Look[/USER] WHERE username =    [USER=411303]username[/USER]");
                                    dbClient.addParameter("look", Session.GetHabbo().Look);
                                    dbClient.addParameter("username", Session.GetHabbo().Username);
                                    dbClient.runQuery();
                                }


                                Room Room = Session.GetHabbo().CurrentRoom;


                                if (Room == null)
                                    return true;


                                RoomUser User = Room.GetRoomUserManager().GetRoomUserByHabbo(Session.GetHabbo().Id);


                                if (User == null)
                                    return true;

                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().Init(Outgoing.UpdateUserDataMessageComposer);
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().AppendInt32(-1);
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Look);
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Gender.ToLower());
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Motto);
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().GetResponse().AppendInt32(Session.GetHabbo().AchievementPoints);
                                Session.GetMessageHandler().SendResponse();


                                ServerMessage RoomUpdate = new ServerMessage(Outgoing.UpdateUserDataMessageComposer);
                                RoomUpdate.AppendInt32(User.VirtualId);
                                RoomUpdate.AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Look);
                                RoomUpdate.AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Gender.ToLower());
                                RoomUpdate.AppendString(Session.GetHabbo().Motto);
                                RoomUpdate.AppendInt32(Session.GetHabbo().AchievementPoints);
                                Room.SendMessage(RoomUpdate);

                            }
                            return true;
                        }

Override command
Code:
                    case "override":
                        {
                            if (Session.GetHabbo().GotCommand("override"))
                            {
                                Room currentRoom = Session.GetHabbo().CurrentRoom;
                                RoomUser roomUserByHabbo = null;
                                currentRoom = MercuryEnvironment.GetGame().GetRoomManager().GetRoom(Session.GetHabbo().CurrentRoomId); // got the original command from Remco. Fixed small bug, so its compatible for Mercury. by weed aka askethz
                                if (currentRoom != null)
                                {
                                    roomUserByHabbo = currentRoom.GetRoomUserManager().GetRoomUserByHabbo(Session.GetHabbo().Id);
                                    if (roomUserByHabbo != null)
                                    {
                                        if (roomUserByHabbo.AllowOverride)
                                        {
                                            roomUserByHabbo.AllowOverride = false;
                                            SendChatMessage(Session, "Override staat uit!");
                                        }
                                        else
                                        {
                                            roomUserByHabbo.AllowOverride = true;
                                            SendChatMessage(Session, "Override staat aan!"); 
                                        }
                                        currentRoom.GetGameMap().GenerateMaps(true);
                                    }
                                }

                            }
                            return true;
                        }

Unban command
Code:
                    case "unban":
                        if (this.Session.GetHabbo().GotCommand("unban"))
                        {
                            Habbo user = MercuryEnvironment.getHabboForName(Params[1]);

                            if (user != null)
                            {
                                if (user.Rank >= this.Session.GetHabbo().Rank)
                                {
                                    this.Session.SendNotif("You are not allowed to unban that user.");
                                    return true;
                                }
                                using (IQueryAdapter adapter = MercuryEnvironment.GetDatabaseManager().getQueryreactor())
                                {
                                    adapter.setQuery("DELETE FROM bans WHERE value = '" + user.Username + "'");
                                    adapter.runQuery();
                                    MercuryEnvironment.GetGame().GetModerationTool().LogStaffEntry(this.Session.GetHabbo().Username, user.Username, "Unban", "Je hebt zojuist de volgende value unbanned: [" + Params[2] + "]"); //fixed by askethZ aka Weed
                                }
                            }
                            this.Session.SendNotif("Speler kan niet gevonden worden.");
                            return true;
                        }
                        return true;

This are my fixes yet, if you have any yourself, please reply them. This helps a lot of new people.


---
Edit, if your ipban, mip nor machineban aren't working. No problem, check your fuse_cmds, there probably not in it. Add them yourself or for the lazy-asses between us:
Code:
(86, 'machineban', 6, 'speler reden', 'Zorg dat iemand nooit meer op Line kan.'),
(87, 'ipban', 6, 'speler reden', 'Geef een IP ban.'),
(88, 'mip', 6, 'speler reden', 'Geef machine EN IP-ban.');
 
Last edited:
Master Summoner
Joined
Aug 5, 2014
Messages
597
Reaction score
199
The things i changed into the emulator for the :)eventha,:superha) commands did not work! can someone help please this is getting annoying lol
Screenie of me changing it:
screenie of :eventha:

Its not working any solutions?

You're editing it in Notepad++ thats why mate.....:lol:
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 11, 2014
Messages
116
Reaction score
11
The things i changed into the emulator for the :)eventha,:superha) commands did not work! can someone help please this is getting annoying lol
Screenie of me changing it:
screenie of :eventha:

Its not working any solutions?

lol you need visual studio 2012 for windows desktop (work for me)
 
Upvote 0
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
340
Reaction score
50
Ok so I still continue to get Unable to connect to remote server.. Ive disabled firewall, Allowed ports, Checked all configs. Nothing is working. Anyone got a suggestion?

Pic of my emu config and the emu..

AskethZ - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


Make 127.0.0.1 localhost. Then it works if im correct
 
Upvote 0
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jun 16, 2011
Messages
320
Reaction score
86
Faceless needs to be perm until someone does :faceless again to get rid of it.
After doing :faceless and reloading it gives you a face again.
ef1f4cb7368764fc81fb60a5abf90a2c - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
54
Reaction score
3
The YouTube TV's don't play playlist for me yet they do for other people

They play find for me, make sure you're double clicking the certain TV's that play it.


Also, those of you needing an ENGLISH catalogue, I've translated mine and I'll be releasing soon.
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 1, 2012
Messages
232
Reaction score
37
The things i changed into the emulator for the :)eventha,:superha) commands did not work! can someone help please this is getting annoying lol
Screenie of me changing it:
screenie of :eventha:

Its not working any solutions?

make sure you dont just save it. debug it with visual studio
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
293
Reaction score
31
Hi! I tryed convert my catalogue from Phoenix to Mercury Emulator, but I think i did it wrong?
Any ideas?
EMU:
gOKlAkj - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


FURNITURE:
iUNhL2Y - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
jvH2ZRC - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


PAGES:
7uGtg00 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
ffuFk8f - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


ITEMS:
uGaPZu7 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
UpKtyI5 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums

Thanks :))
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
340
Reaction score
50
Hi! I tryed convert my catalogue from Phoenix to Mercury Emulator, but I think i did it wrong?
Any ideas?
EMU:
gOKlAkj - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


FURNITURE:
iUNhL2Y - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
jvH2ZRC - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


PAGES:
7uGtg00 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
ffuFk8f - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


ITEMS:
uGaPZu7 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
UpKtyI5 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums

Thanks :))

Already told you, the phoenix cata doesn't work on Mercury. You really need to insert the mercury database, then you just copy it lol.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 7, 2013
Messages
54
Reaction score
3
Where can I create a wordfilter?

Word filters can be done per-room, like you go to the room settings and hit "add filter"

it'll filter it to bobba, I don't think theres an actual "wordfilter" place in the database at the moment.
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 6, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Hi! I tryed convert my catalogue from Phoenix to Mercury Emulator, but I think i did it wrong?
Any ideas?
EMU:
gOKlAkj - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


FURNITURE:
iUNhL2Y - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
jvH2ZRC - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


PAGES:
7uGtg00 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
ffuFk8f - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums


ITEMS:
uGaPZu7 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums
UpKtyI5 - • Mercury Emulator 2.3 Help/fixes thread • - RaGEZONE Forums

Thanks :))

Change the decimal to a point "."

go to "Date and Time" -> "Change date and time" -> "Calendar Settings" and then on the tab to Numbers and then on decimal change it to a point.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Back
Top