Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Support Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]
    Hi guys,
    I have leak an Hotel a Phoenix Source Decompilated from Phoenix.exe not offuscatated.


    There are some bugs, in this Source, but there are a originally SOURCE.
    You can help me to code this emulator?


    #Bug1:




    - Yukiteru
    Last edited by Yukiteru; 18-03-14 at 11:07 PM.


  2. #2
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    This is a Screen of Source:

    Spoiler:

    (This isn't part bug, is only a screen of source.)

    Please, help me.



    -Yukiteru
    Last edited by Yukiteru; 18-03-14 at 11:08 PM.

  3. #3
    C# Developer neto737 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    Environment.csLocation
    274Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    What is your problem?

  4. #4
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Quote Originally Posted by neto737 View Post
    What is your problem?
    The bug is in the Badges, it set only 1 badge on slot 1.

    - - - Updated - - -

    #Bug1:


  5. #5
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    I have added a screen of my bug. (:

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member Nicolajhansen97 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    DenmarkLocation
    133Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    I still not understand the bug, which emulator you use anyways, maybe i can help

  7. #7
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Quote Originally Posted by Nicolajhansen97 View Post
    I still not understand the bug, which emulator you use anyways, maybe i can help
    Look the badges.

    I use Phoenix Emulator.

  8. #8
    Hardcore Member Nicolajhansen97 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    DenmarkLocation
    133Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Quote Originally Posted by Yukiteru View Post
    Look the badges.

    I use Phoenix Emulator.
    Oh, i'm not home at the moment, but i will send your a link when im back with a emulator there worked 100% for me.

  9. #9
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Quote Originally Posted by Nicolajhansen97 View Post
    Oh, i'm not home at the moment, but i will send your a link when im back with a emulator there worked 100% for me.
    Man, i want use this emulator and fix this bug on badges.
    I don't want use another source of this emulator.

    -Yukiteru

  10. #10
    Account Inactive Yukiteru is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2014 Join Date
    Shinjuku, JapanLocation
    7Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    SPAM: I give one vps with 26gb di RAM, if you help me


    -Yukiteru

  11. #11
    Member Habbo2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    86Posts

    Re: Phoenix Source [ORIGINAL]

    Quote Originally Posted by Yukiteru View Post
    SPAM: I give one vps with 26gb di RAM, if you help me


    -Yukiteru
    Add my skype: monestic



Advertisement