Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

How to create a PhoenixPHP Habbo Retro

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Anyone PM me if you can help me with my habbo retro in any way. (MSN TeamViewer ect.)

The real deal.
Reaction score
Good tutorial, and for the people that cannot set this up -Use the help section- Instead of spamming this thread with questions.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
wats the problem with this?

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
wats the problem with this?

If you use UberCMS you need an Uber database, you clearly don't have one. Create the tables/columns you need for UberCMS, for that error it looks like you're missing a column somewhere. I'm not too experienced with this stuff, so I can't help you much. But yeah if you want UberCMS you need the tables/columns necessary for it.

Edit:

Open your database, run this sql code in the sql tab:
Code:
ALTER TABLE `ranks` ADD `prefix` INT NOT NULL

If that is wrong don't blame me, I'm not experienced with this stuff.

Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
The link for Phoenix Emulator 3.7.1 isnt working.

Possible to update it? :)

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
The link for Phoenix Emulator 3.7.1 isnt working.

Possible to update it? :)

? No mate, it is working for me.

Edit:

Never mind, it has been re-uploaded.

Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
JayPwnsAll what is your msn? add me -- stars123_princess@hotmail.com need to talk to you please

uhmm i tought creating a retro isn't free it's paid.. is your tutorial free and can be used by others in different countries?

how to setup RevCMS please answers....i need it......i love your tut the best ever.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score