Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[TUT] [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 15, 2013
Messages
28
Reaction score
2
Hello, Its Antry again.

I heard from some people that they had issues with horses en their catalogue.
Well I found the fix on ragezone and I will put a tutorial here.

First thing I want to say is THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOUR SWF'S ;).

The furnidata needs to update and your catalogue is messed when you use it and if update your furnidata you need to use the catalogue fix from AKIIX. Simple.

Step 1:

You need the furnidata from habbo.com.
Copy:

And replace it with your old furnidata.

Step 2:

And after you've done that make a .php file.
Give it a simple name like: cata.php or something.

And put this in it (*catafix from AKIIX*):
PHP:
<?php
$db_host = "localhost";    // MySQL Host 
$db_user = "root";        // MySQL User 
$db_pass = "PASSWORD";        // MySQL Password 
$db_database = "YOURDBNAME";    // MySQL Database 

$connect = mysql_connect($db_host, $db_user, $db_pass) or die("Konnte keine Verbindung zum MySQL-Server aufbauen, Fehler: ".mysql_error());$db = mysql_select_db($db_database, $connect) or die("Konnte keine Verbindung mit der MySQL-Datenbank aufbauen, Fehler: ".mysql_error());

$data = file_get_contents("http://SWFLINK/furnidata.txt");$data = str_replace("\n", "", $data);$data = str_replace("[[", "[", $data);$data = str_replace("]]", "]", $data);$data = str_replace("][", "],[", $data);



foreach (explode('],[', $data) as $val){    $val = str_replace('[', '', $val);    $val = str_replace(']', '', $val);

    $bits = explode(',', $val);    $name = str_replace('"', '', $bits[2]);

    $stufftoupdate[] = '[' . $val . ']';}

foreach ($stufftoupdate as $stuff)    {

        #Start main stuff        $stuff = str_replace('"s",', '', $stuff);        $stuff = str_replace('"i",', '', $stuff);        $furni = explode('[', $stuff);        $furni = explode(']', $furni[1]);        #End main stuff

        #Start select item_name        $nome = explode('","', $furni[0]);        $nome = explode('","', $nome[1]);        $nome = $nome[0];        #End select item_name

        #Start select sprite_id        $id = explode('"', $furni[0]);        $id = explode('","', $id[1]);        $id = $id[0];        #End select sprite_id

        #Start select width        $width = explode('","', $furni[0]);        $width = explode('","', $width[4]);        $width = $width[0];        #End select width

        #Start select length        $length = explode('","', $furni[0]);        $length = explode('","', $length[5]);        $length = $length[0];        #End select length

        #Start select name        $name = explode('","', $furni[0]);        $name = explode('","', $name[7]);        $name = $name[0];        #End select name

        $idfurni = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM items_base WHERE item_name = '$nome'");        $furni = mysql_fetch_array($idfurni);        $furniid = $furni['item_id'];        $update = mysql_query("UPDATE items_base SET sprite_id='$id', public_name='$name', width='$width', length='$length' WHERE item_id='$furniid' LIMIT 1");        if ($update==FALSE) echo("MySQL error in item ".$nome."<br/><br/>");        else echo("Item ".$nome." updated<br/><br/>");    }?>

Step 3:

Go to (yoursite)/(catalogfix).php file.
You will see that everything in the db will update with your new furnidata.

Restart your emu and its ready to use!
Your catalogue will be perfect.

I thought let me make a quick tutorial for the people that really need it.
Don't hate on me for no reason :).

Credits:
Jordy (furniture)
AKIIX (catalog fix)
Antry (tutorial)
 
Last edited:
Run, but I'll find you.
Joined
Jan 29, 2011
Messages
777
Reaction score
327
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

Thanks man :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 13, 2012
Messages
220
Reaction score
55
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

Thank you!
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Aug 16, 2007
Messages
343
Reaction score
263
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

You must setup your database for it to work. Also, can't comment-off the database connection settings. Maybe it got scrambled when you paste it :)

$data = file_get_contents("http://localhost/swfs/furnidata.txt");
$db_host = "localhost"; // MySQL Host$db_user = "root"; // MySQL User$db_pass = "akllxistheebest"; // MySQL Passwort$db_database = "adma1"; // MySQL Datenbank
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
87
Reaction score
1
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

how do i get the furni data?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 5, 2013
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

I do not understand? '(
what's your skype?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
87
Reaction score
1
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

ok thanks I will try this and see how it goes, does it only fix horse stuff?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
87
Reaction score
1
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

your script wont connect to my database, all the right settings
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 15, 2013
Messages
28
Reaction score
2
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

your script wont connect to my database, all the right settings
Thread updated. It will work now ;).
And don't forget to change the link to YOUR furnidata in that script.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
87
Reaction score
1
Re: [FIX] [SWIFT EMU] Horse saddle, add ons, tints etc. [EASY]

ok thanks ill try now
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top