Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

EVO Source and Tools

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last of the OsRose Devs
Loyal Member
Reaction score
As did I just to check if it was from the same source.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Could You please reupload ROSE source code ? I am a developer for L2 OFF since 2004. I'd like to try something else.

Reaction score
Could You please reupload ROSE source code ? I am a developer for L2 OFF since 2004. I'd like to try something else.

I'm sorry, I don't think a life in prison would suit me.
Or anyone else, Genyaa got lucky he didn't got tracked down.
And btw Genyaa removed some source files from it, so it's unusable anyway.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Idiots who fight for the rights of an ancient source and is not worth anything! ='/

Reaction score
Mirrors:

(=

Reaction score
Mirrors:

(=

Scumbag, but I gotta admit, it made me laugh.
And why do so much effort for this anyway?
Wasn't this a dead game?

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Perhaps you realize that it's not worth fighting for it, then release it's nothing big, is something that will help many people!

TGN Studio's
Reaction score
Well Since all the file Hosting company keep a Ip Record of who uploads the files. Should not be hard for the owner to trace the person doing this. There is a Reason why He keeps dmca-ing all the host. And we have this guy thinks he cool leaking broke files.
Oh well he will have his day.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score