Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Portforwarding.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I've recently been trying to portforward but somehow i just keep failing with it for probably no reason at all and I'm not that good at portforwarding so I'll post some images and you guys can tell me what to do so i can eventually finish it and finally portforward.

I want to portforward port 80 & 3306

So here is where i have to give the game a name and i know for a fact that i have to add the ports manual so that's probably going good.

wJxmM1 - Portforwarding. - RaGEZONE Forums

And the port part

VVRFGzT - Portforwarding. - RaGEZONE Forums

So what do i need to do guys - I know that Rishwin is a pro guy when it comes to computers but if any of you want to Teamview me then be pleased to

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Praise the Sun!
Loyal Member
Reaction score

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I've followed the whole tutorial maybe you can test it.

DELETED IP

Last edited:
Praise the Sun!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I've followed the whole tutorial maybe you can test it:

That's your LAN IP.. so no. Try using a proxy to access your website.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Other people can't access your website through your LAN-ip. You'll have to give them your WAN-ip, which you can easily find by going to for example.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
@ Solaire

Can you tell me what to use to acces the website because I'm pretty confused at the moment

@Alfonso

Thank you both for mentioning me that here's the link then.

Also this should be the link for now then.