Arcturus Emulator 1.10.0

Page 60 of 61 FirstFirst ... 105052535455565758596061 LastLast
Results 886 to 900 of 911
  1. #886
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    and sell option not in market place...

  2. #887
    Hardcore Member Seat is online now
    MemberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    110Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by ElMayor View Post
    How to create bundles
    Use :bundle command

    Quote Originally Posted by shaban1 View Post
    How do I get rid of the numbers that are on my catalog? It's like furni (232) and so forth.
    Go to your permissions table and put 0 in acc_catalog_ids

  3. #888
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Seat View Post
    Use :bundle command
    Ok, :bundle 50000 160035 20 103 Refreshed catalogie clicked the page page never loads??

  4. #889
    Ultimate Member klaudio007 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2007 Join Date
    ChileLocation
    157Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Thx for the update. I really love the jukebox. All good! good work! But i cant get fastfood to work, i dont see the games icons/images on gamecenter and when the game loads 100% the client turns black and i need to refresh. All my docs in /games folder looks good, i use the correct url on my variables and basejump key and assets key looks good too. anything more i need to change? thanks!
    Sorry for my English, I'm Spanish

  5. #890
    Death from above! The General is offline
    The OmegaRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    8,851Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by ElMayor View Post
    Ok, :bundle 50000 160035 20 103 Refreshed catalogie clicked the page page never loads??
    You have to set it to enabled and visible manually. Its to prevent people from buying it while you're still working on it.
    If you are using Arcturus, contact me
    Skype: wesley.jabbo
    Discord: TheGeneral#0063

  6. #891
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by The General View Post
    You have to set it to enabled and visible manually. Its to prevent people from buying it while you're still working on it.
    How do I do that

  7. #892
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Calendar only showed up once

  8. #893
    Ultimate Member klaudio007 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2007 Join Date
    ChileLocation
    157Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by ElMayor View Post
    Calendar only showed up once
    Calendar is not finished yet.
    Sorry for my English, I'm Spanish

  9. #894
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    I have all Permission on "1" on rank 12 but cant edit ads BG but a rank 7 with less permissions can ?

  10. #895
    Death from above! The General is offline
    The OmegaRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    8,851Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by ElMayor View Post
    I have all Permission on "1" on rank 12 but cant edit ads BG but a rank 7 with less permissions can ?
    You probably didn't set the correct client side level permission. Check the 'level' column in the permissions table. This is new in 1.10.0 to allow more ranks without giving them the clientside permissions.

    The level column indicates the clientside permissions level, mostly used for UI including ads background.
    If you are using Arcturus, contact me
    Skype: wesley.jabbo
    Discord: TheGeneral#0063

  11. #896
    Alpha Member Glee is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    Niagara Falls,Location
    2,041Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    @The General What is missing to be coded in the mod tool?

  12. #897
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by The General View Post
    You probably didn't set the correct client side level permission. Check the 'level' column in the permissions table. This is new in 1.10.0 to allow more ranks without giving them the clientside permissions.

    The level column indicates the clientside permissions level, mostly used for UI including ads background.
    whats the higest level?

    - - - Updated - - -
    Last edited by ElMayor; 5 Days Ago at 01:22 PM.

  13. #898
    Time is just an Illusion! streamhotel is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    EarthLocation
    525Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.9.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Glee View Post
    @The General What is missing to be coded in the mod tool?
    Only some ticket handling stuff I assume.

    There’s an integer in the Issue packet to merge Issues but normally when moderators had taken action on a user all other issues get also closed so they don’t need to close each report individually which is a merged report. If you pick the ticket merged issues will picked and automatically loaded into that ticket. This is a lot faster to moderate because if you’ve got 50 reports about the same reported user and you give him a ban you wouldn’t see the 49 other reports because you’ve already taken action.


    Not sure if the sanction system is already implemented tho.
    Last edited by streamhotel; 5 Days Ago at 01:35 PM.

  14. #899
    Member ElMayor is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.1.0

    Wired Collision not working, at this moment yellow would of lose and be transported to the rollers.

  15. #900
    Alpha Member Glee is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    Niagara Falls,Location
    2,041Posts

    Re: Arcturus Emulator 1.1.0

    New Error at Login





Advertisement