Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Automatic Furni SQL gen for Arcturus [Java]

Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Apr 27, 2008
Messages
330
Reaction score
370
Automatic Furni SQL gen for Arcturus/Comet/Plus [Java]

Hi,
I 've coded automatic furniture sql generator for Arcturus/Comet/Plus emulator. Coded this few years ago with PHP but it was sloww but few days ago created Java version of it.

Features:
-------

- Automatic furnidata, missing swfs and icons downloader
- Compares furnidata.xml and hotel database and generate SQL for missing furnis
- Sets furni dimensions, height, modes count and interaction type automaticly
- Two methods to generate catalog deffs: all to one page or auto create catalog page for furniline.

Version 2:

- Support to Comet and Plus emulator database structures
- Ability run queries directly to database
- Ability set custom domain name, furnidata.xml, hof_furni path..


Usage:
--------------------
1. Open config file:

- Fill database details
- Change hotel.locale if you want
- Change export.create.catalogpages.auto from 0 to 1 if you want auto create pages for furnilines. export.catalog.pageid skipped if value is 1.
- Change export.autocreator.parentid to category where you want auto
- If you want all items to same page set export.catalog.pageid one catalogpage id and set export.create.catalogpages.auto to 0.

2. Click run.bat and wait.

3. Generated SQL on exports folder. And swfs + icons in swfs folder.


Download:

Compiled:


Source:

09e5a93a8c164b12edfdcd905e5740b0 - Automatic Furni SQL gen for Arcturus [Java] - RaGEZONE Forums


CATALOG_PAGES TABLE MUST USE AUTO_INCREMENT IF YOU WANT AUTO PAGE ADD!

Run this before importing Comet furni sql:
DROP INDEX item_name ON furniture;
Strict SQL mode can cause errors when using auto import feature.

Please report to me if something fails! Tested only Comet and Plus sql queries import. Not with emulator.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 16, 2018
Messages
52
Reaction score
6
Nice release, It's nice to see people posting cool custom features to a project like Arcturus :)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2010
Messages
154
Reaction score
24
Why didn't you do it for others emulators like Plus (which is the most used emulator) and Comet ?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Gave me errors on both Windows and Linux, see:

- Windows
- Linux

Any help please? :D
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Apr 27, 2008
Messages
330
Reaction score
370
Gave me errors on both Windows and Linux, see:

- Windows
- Linux

Any help please? :D

Changed download links to updated version. Fixed small things.. Test.

Why didn't you do it for others emulators like Plus (which is the most used emulator) and Comet ?

Used only Arcturus emulator and I don't have plus or comet. :( But I can make ability to create other emulator sql schemes next version.
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Changed download links to updated version. Fixed small things.. Test.

Thanks for the quick reply! It works. For everybody which still gets an error, create a folder named "cache".

Cheers!

EDIT:



I tried creating the missing file which ended with this as result:
https://pastebin.com/DAYWxHGb
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Aug 25, 2009
Messages
431
Reaction score
190
Can you make an option to automatically run the SQL instead of making us run it from the generated file?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 2, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
10
Still missing some things, I dont have the furnidata for the furnis?
Also doesnt create productdata?
And I getting this:


Yes i cleaned cache, also CF cache, also restarted emulator, nothing works.
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Aug 25, 2009
Messages
431
Reaction score
190
Still missing some things, I dont have the furnidata for the furnis?
Also doesnt create productdata?
And I getting this:


Yes i cleaned cache, also CF cache, also restarted emulator, nothing works.

Did you copy the icons and swfs?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
43
Reaction score
1
Thank you! It works (-;
But I had a question, can you also set this up at another hotel?
Or can this really only be done at habbo.com?
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Apr 27, 2008
Messages
330
Reaction score
370
Thank you! It works (-;
But I had a question, can you also set this up at another hotel?
Or can this really only be done at habbo.com?

Can used with other hotel changing config-file hotel.locale param. Default is com. But can also changed to fi, de, nl, it, es..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
43
Reaction score
1
Can used with other hotel changing config-file hotel.locale param. Default is com. But can also changed to fi, de, nl, it, es..

Okay thanks!
But, can it also be a '' retro-hotel '' instead of the real habbo? Or is this not possible?
 
Back
Top