Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

Page 20 of 22 FirstFirst ... 101213141516171819202122 LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 326
  1. #286
    Newbie techhovding is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Running php artisan choco:setup i get this result:

    [SUCCESS] Database connection has been established successfully...[INFO] Creating new .env file in Chocolatey storage... [ReflectionException] Class filesystem does not existWhat is wrong/how do i fix this?

  2. #287
    o/ Konquer is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    312Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by Pons View Post
    Client in 76% Help me!
    Console:
    imagen 1
    Imagen 2
    This is a problem all of humanity have struggled with for decades. The only solution known to mankind, to date, is to post a thread in this section. It seems to work every time, magic is real.
    Lurking around

  3. #288
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Updated Chocolatey with minor fixes.

    1. Now you can set MAX Avatars that an User can have.
    2. Facebook accounts minor fixes (related to verify account, settings page, avatars page)
    3. Now you can have only one User Account by IP Address. (One account can have at least X avatars defined by the Administrator).
    4. Other minor fixes have been applied, reported by the users.
    5. New features will be coded on the next release.

    You can check out the Chocolatey BETA 3.000K, here: https://github.com/sant0ro/chocolate...ses/tag/3.000K

  4. #289
    "(still lacks brains)" NoBrain is online now
    ModeratorRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    United KingdomLocation
    2,696Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by saamus View Post
    Updated Chocolatey with minor fixes.

    1. Now you can set MAX Avatars that an User can have.
    2. Facebook accounts minor fixes (related to verify account, settings page, avatars page)
    3. Now you can have only one User Account by IP Address. (One account can have at least X avatars defined by the Administrator).
    4. Other minor fixes have been applied, reported by the users.
    5. New features will be coded on the next release.

    You can check out the Chocolatey BETA 3.000K, here: https://github.com/sant0ro/chocolate...ses/tag/3.000K
    What are these random versions lol

    Semantic Versioning 2.0.0 | Semantic Versioning

  5. #290
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by NoBrain View Post
    What are these random versions lol

    Semantic Versioning 2.0.0 | Semantic Versioning
    I know semantic versioning. I'm just trolling with those Releases, since they aren't actually a release. Are just a TAG created because **noob** people doesn't know how tot download a branch....

    Anyways, thanks for the suggestion :P

  6. #291
    Registered Kellz is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2016 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by saamus View Post
    I know semantic versioning. I'm just trolling with those Releases, since they aren't actually a release. Are just a TAG created because **noob** people doesn't know how tot download a branch....

    Anyways, thanks for the suggestion :P
    Yea version os really confusing if people are noob to download a branch then they should not be messing with it. . .

  7. #292
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by Kellz View Post
    Yea version os really confusing if people are noob to download a branch then they should not be messing with it. . .
    It's sad, because they sometimes tries to download "master" branch. But the master branch doesn't come with the vendor files. Only the "binaries" branch comes. So each bug fix (generally a set of bug fixes) I create a new "release" from the Binaries branch.

    Since the first production version actually will be Chocolate 3.0, I'm using the fucking alphabet as "Tagging". But of course I should use "3.0-rc-1" like @NoBrain said, and he is right.

    But nvm, this is just a Habbo cms. Not a really big thing. xD

  8. #293
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Check out latest beta version of Chocolatey. https://github.com/sant0ro/chocolate...ses/tag/3.000L

    * Fixed multiple Facebook bugs
    * Fixed avatar related stuff
    * Added option to enable/disable cookie banner
    * Added option to customize YouTube channel
    * and more stuff.

  9. #294
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Next updates on Chocolatey will contain some bug fixes, code improvements and general documentation.

    I'm really sorry about not starting to code Chocolatey's Housekeeping right now. I'm really busy with two jobs, university and other things that are more important than coding Habbo stuff.

    I know how everyone here wants the Housekeeping be coded. I promise that before the end years Espresso HK will be coded.

    I just ask a little patience of you guys.

    Regards,
    saamus

  10. #295
    Newbie Laptek is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2016 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Hello very dear!

    I have a little worry when I want to create a user!

    I validate every time I am not a robot, and at each this error appears after clicking on Ok button!

    Here's a picture below that will tell you more!

    PS: Everything is well configured normally!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	020.PNG 
Views:	18 
Size:	41.5 KB 
ID:	161373

  11. #296
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Create an Issue on our GitHub repository, please. Probably you configured something wrong. This error happens when you configure incorrectly the Artisan, or forgot to import some things or some tables.

  12. #297
    Newbie Laptek is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2016 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by saamus View Post
    Create an Issue on our GitHub repository, please. Probably you configured something wrong. This error happens when you configure incorrectly the Artisan, or forgot to import some things or some tables.
    Good evening very dear!
    Thank you for your reply!
    I have another small problem.
    I can not follow this step: (Picture below)
    Can you explain to me how to follow this step?
    I am using Windows 10 and I use the latest version XAMPP 7.1.8
    Thank you very much!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	030.PNG 
Views:	14 
Size:	11.3 KB 
ID:	161388

  13. #298
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Ask for support on the GitHub repository please. This is not the place.

  14. #299
    "(still lacks brains)" NoBrain is online now
    ModeratorRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    United KingdomLocation
    2,696Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    @saamus, I found this while bored at work and perhaps you could use it to simplify the installation process. I understand it's a Laravel plugin and you're using Lumen, whether it would still work or not I am unsure.

    https://github.com/RachidLaasri/LaravelInstaller

  15. #300
    what a twat is this hat? saamus is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    /etc/rc.localLocation
    2,233Posts

    Re: Chocolatey CMS - The Habbo.com Clone

    Quote Originally Posted by NoBrain View Post
    @saamus, I found this while bored at work and perhaps you could use it to simplify the installation process. I understand it's a Laravel plugin and you're using Lumen, whether it would still work or not I am unsure.

    https://github.com/RachidLaasri/LaravelInstaller
    Thanks NoBrain!!!! Really many thanks!!

    - - - Updated - - -
    @NoBrain sadly isn't compatible with Lumen. I will do a further research of what I need to do to compatibilize. But this will force me to code garbage code...

    Anyways thanks!




Advertisement