Kepler - Java v14+ server (SnowStorm, BattleBall, Camera, Wobble Squabble)

Page 43 of 43 FirstFirst ... 33353637383940414243
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    I LOVE COOKIES!Location
    253Posts

Re: Kepler - Java v14+ server (SnowStorm, BattleBall, Camera, Wobble Squabble)

Kepler - Java v14+ server (SnowStorm, BattleBall, Camera, Wobble Squabble)
    Quackster, thank you for this amazing release. Even though I left the Habbo Retro scene many, many years ago, I managed to get this up and running in just an hour... You are amazing and everything is so organized! I'm planning to use this code base to set up a local server for my friends when I'm older, just in case Habbo dies forever. The nostalgia this brings is priceless, I'm a developer myself so if I create something new I'll make sure to make it publicly available. I'm planning on running a v23 eventually and create new custom furniture (but that's been awhile).

Once again: thank you for this amazing release... <3

MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    1Posts

Hello everyone.

First of all, thank's you Quackster for this magnificent server after years.

I downloaded the v14 dcrs and added the v15 stuff too, both in client and server (in client replacing ccts and in server setting the port in the v15 slot).

All is fine except one thing...

Jukebox and tracks arent working, jukeboks don't display any floppy disk available to set:

I appreciate your help. I know that the project is not supported but I think these things can be my fault (idk...) Thx...

PD: no server or client errors are thrown.
    Last edited by EnriqueGF; 4 Weeks Ago at 10:16 PM.

MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    77Posts

Quote Originally Posted by EnriqueGF View Post
    Hello everyone.

First of all, thank's you Quackster for this magnificent server after years.

I downloaded the v14 dcrs and added the v15 stuff too, both in client and server (in client replacing ccts and in server setting the port in the v15 slot).