Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[REL] Bible Emulator - base - very far from finished

Reaction score
Hi

The entire point of Bible emulator was to have an emulator that wasn't Azure in the section.

However, since Sledmore released his Plus edit and The General has his Arcturus Emulator out there, both of which are better than mine and much more developed, I will release my work for developers to look at.

It's my first attempt at a habbo emulator from scratch and some things aren't moved over to things such as the room manager and poop.

What is actually coded:

- Handshake
- Navigator
- Room loading
- Inventory

I am now working on a RP emulator from Sledmores plus edit, so I don't have time for this :)

Thanks

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Looking okay.. I don't get a few things though.

1. Why are you using for example iMessage as name except of IMessage as interface names (just as class names) always start with an upper-case (or should start at least).
2. Why do you have a folder called incoming when in fact you don't split your serverpackets? Wouldn't it have been better to make a folder called outgoing and add the serverpackets in seperated files there?
3. Why do you use this: mMessageDictionary.Count.ToString()? If you use " +, you can remove the .ToString(). Besides, it would've been cleaner if you've used the C# 6.0 way :)

Just some examples, haven't checked the whole source.

But overal it looks okay I guess. Good to see people still contributing here. Good luck with your RP :)

Reaction score

1. Why are you using for example iMessage as name except of IMessage as interface names (just as class names) always start with an upper-case (or should start at least).