Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[REL] RetroCMS ~ The Oldschool Era Its Back - BETA2 [REL]

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
imo, this shouldve been attempted in CSS rather than the way habbo did it with images

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
UPDATE:
- Fixed a lot of issues with Case Sensity for linux based OS.

ANNOUNCEMENT:
- Like i said before , only corrections no new features planned for Beta2 branch , i already started the BETA3.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Not holding back. I'm a noob with this stuff. I havent made a hotel since like 07. I wanna make this right now. I know nothing about java.. If anyone has some links to tutorials on how to use this server itd be appreciated

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score

Not holding back. I'm a noob with this stuff. I havent made a hotel since like 07. I wanna make this right now. I know nothing about java.. If anyone has some links to tutorials on how to use this server itd be appreciated

I not recommends use RetroCMS Beta 2 for now, if u wants to do a live hotel, basicly its unsafe and still have bugs... I recommends u wait the RetroCMS BETA 3 , will supports logintoken , auto-diagnosis, a new install script :D

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I not recommends use RetroCMS Beta 2 for now, if u wants to do a live hotel, basicly its unsafe and still have bugs... I recommends u wait the RetroCMS BETA 3 , will supports logintoken , auto-diagnosis, a new install script :D

Thanks I appreciate the response! Ill definitey keep an eye out:D one question. I tried loading up kepler and I got the following error message: "A JNI Error has occured. Please check your installation and try again. have you ever experienced this?