Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RevCMS Full CMS Neon Hotel skin

Status
Not open for further replies.

r63

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
Like and Rep+ if you like it

I am now using UberCMS:eek:tt: as I think Rev is too limited and simple so I've decided to release my CMS and Skin.

Credits:
Kryptos - RevCMS
Whoever made the messy skin which made me want to rip my eyes out Which I now know is Tashia's Habbo edit
iBennish - Brilliant kid, without him I wouldn't know half the things I do now
Grapefruit - Custom HK
Callum Retro (don't know his forum user) - Creating the GIF logo
Anyone who ever helped me when I was a noob and had no idea what I was doing
youtube.com/phpacademy - giving me some inspiriation
Find read comments
Me - Editing the CMS, adding "Register email" script and the jobs page, "ideas" link + more
If I have missed anyone I am sorry

me - RevCMS Full CMS Neon Hotel skin - RaGEZONE Forums staff - RevCMS Full CMS Neon Hotel skin - RaGEZONE Forums

Features:
Quick Register page
Activate email script ( run SQL - ALTER TABLE `users` ADD `mailcode` VARCHAR(255); )
TheHabbos online.php in root directory
user homes
Job application page
Submit an idea link
Bots shop
User stats
Hash user passwords three times!

If your previous version of rev only used MD5 please run this query
UPDATE users SET password = MD5(password);
THEN
UPDATE users SET password = SHA1(password);

I won't explain the setup because it is the same as normal Rev, as long as you know how to use the MySQL_connect function and do anything mentioned above you should be fine.

Just in case you are blind DOWNLOAD LINK -> <-

Like + Rep if you like it

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Banned
Banned