Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Page 1 of 21 12345678911 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 309
  1. #1
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    config RevCMS habbo theme edit & RevCMS Housekeeping release

    Hey RageZone!


    I was bored, so I decided to edit RevCMS habbo theme!
    What have I done?
    (last updated 03/01/2013)
    I have tried to make revcms easier for noobies/noobs, tried to make it the closest possible I can to Habbo, I have done a custom ase witch I name BootASE. I would like it if you could keep my credits on my CMS as I put my time into it.
    I will now place were you can edit shit.
    You can edit stuff from the header> Before the navigation in app/tpl/skins/habbo/includes/header.php, if you want to edit the dyk.php go to app/tpl/skins/habbo/includes/dyk.php

    Build 1 features
    app/tpl/skins/habbo/includes/side.php > Side bar on most pages.
    A few updates within HK.
    Some other stuff I can't remember some templates in config and stuff.

    Build 2 Changelog

    New News Slider.
    New Housekeeping button
    On staff page you cannot do much of the main features while not be logged in.
    You get redirected back to index page when you go to shop, client, community page if you don't have a active session.
    Gave staff figures a new action(on staff page).
    Changed index, register.
    Added a header.php.
    Added a {online_text} to set users online text.
    Build 2.5 Changelog
    - New ASE, BootASE(Credits to me, grapefruit, BootStrap)
    - New BG
    - On staff page, if there isn't a active session you can't see 'enter {hotelname}'. And 'Signout' becomes 'Register'.
    - Fixed HouseKeeping button.

    Build 3 Changelog
    Changelog;
    Community Page redesigned.
    Housekeeping Redesigned
    Habbo.Com's CSS (People have had issues with this)
    A few template updates.
    Fixed 'Read article' button.
    Redone the way the footer is done.
    Added Session/Kieran's homes.
    News Comments
    In config it's default is set to 'I am new to (yourhotelname)'.
    You no longer have to update much of the dyk area.
    I have added a radio box but it is commented out, you can remove the <!-- surrounding it --> to use it.
    Build 3.3(Started it again).
    I cba finishing it so here you go, if I have time I will post a update in the future.


    - Started off Hejulas release. </br>
    - Facts done via Database.</br>
    - Fixed {userid}</br>
    - Fixed {newsPreview} </br>
    - Fixed some other templates </br>
    - Added {owner-1} & {owner-2} </br>
    - Removed some useless templates </br>
    - Added Habbos Index </br>
    - Added 404 page </br>
    - Added {Server_port} </br>
    - Redone mepage, too new style.</br>
    - Added {twitter}, {facebook}, {twitterwidget_id}</br>
    - On community page it now shows 'Random Users Online' instead of just Random users.</br>
    - Fixed some news slider jquery issues.</br></br>
    - Done some other things witch I haven't logged.


    This isn't the complete changelog, download here.
    There is no HK yet, I started to make one from scratch on my other laptop but didn't finish it also run CMS_News.sql & site_facts.sql
    If you want anything else done in the final build please post on this post.

    Build 1
    Download Mirrors:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!o8ZwkRJB!F2YvNx...9C33S29K3z9Ba4 - 1
    https://www.mediafire.com/?075dvp50kt55030 - 2 - Use Build 2, it's better.


    Build 2
    Download Mirrors:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!15oRgKKQ!QTaI8V...jHRwH7oySHYMgE - 1
    https://www.mediafire.com/?h8xq1j4nggyttq8 - 2
    -- Not recommended, due to bugs.. --
    Build 2.1
    Download Mirrors:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!twRxkJ4a!ZdE6nF8_aMV2NgeK4Rt3wximZSgbNZcOSUGfz_M7Ejc - 1
    https://www.mediafire.com/?z1qaio1rt401xpq -2 - 2.5.0 Is recommended.
    If you mirror it tell me and i'll add it to main thread.


    Build 2.5.0
    https://mega.co.nz/#!Us4HjbbD!UQubgn...V-E0FJ0WZMXmkU - 1

    Build 3.1
    http://www.mediafire.com/download/9s.../Build%203.rar

    Build 3.2
    http://www.mediafire.com/download/qt9gcmlsv83nc3h/Build%203.2.rar

    Build 3.3
    https://mega.co.nz/#!FhxUxIRR!ulpfLLBdvj_cAjN2aTpnMuqgt3yRZGVVfNvVBNVZ10I

    Please install helicon ape to get /community/staff to work. (http://www.helicontech.com/download/..._0123_Free.msi)
    Code:
    Build 2.5.0 Screenies:
    
    Community Page:
    
    Staff Page Logged out version:
    

    SQLs:

    SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0;
    DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `site_hotcampaigns`;
    CREATE TABLE `site_hotcampaigns` (
    `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
    `enabled` enum('0','1') NOT NULL DEFAULT '1',
    `image_url` text NOT NULL,
    `caption` text NOT NULL,
    `desc` text NOT NULL,
    `url` text NOT NULL,
    `order_id` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
    PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
    ) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=3 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;

    DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `site_news_comments`;
    CREATE TABLE `site_news_comments` (
    `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
    `article` int(11) NOT NULL,
    `userid` int(11) NOT NULL,
    `comment` varchar(500) NOT NULL,
    `posted_on` varchar(150) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
    `author` varchar(255) NOT NULL,
    PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
    ) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;


    Credits:
    Kryptos - RevCMS
    Hejula - RevCMS habbo theme
    Me - Doing a edits.

    RevCMS Habbo Theme HouseKeeping
    Features:
    Settings(MUS, UOTW, Clear HK log)
    Housekeeping log
    Create News(using tinyMCE)
    Manage news(edit and delete)
    Edit a user(basic edit a user page)
    Change a password(edit a users password)
    VIP management(Manage RANK 2 - VIP users)
    Staff management(Manage your staff and fire them, check added so you cannot get fired yourself)
    Ban management(Delete bans)

    Screenshots(NOT ALL PAGES, NAV IS INCORRECT):
    Code:
    
    
    Housekeeping logs(It logs every action done and can only be removed by rank 10).
    
    
    News Article creation:
    
    
    News Management:
    
    
    Edit a user:
    
    
    Change a users password:
    
    Live Demo:
    http://live.demo.savor.ws/RevCMS/
    Username - Test
    Password - TestTest

    Or you can make your own account and go to http://live.demo.savor.ws//RevCMS/rankme to rank your own account.
    Press 'Housekeeping' tab to view HK.
    Check for vulnerabilities in the HK, and report them and I will sort them :)



    How to setup the HK?
    - Add the 'hk.php' file to app/tpl/skins/habbo.
    - Add the admin folder to app/tpl/skins/habbo.
    ------------- Optional for hotel alert to work -------------
    - If you use IIS go to IIS Manager > Sites -> Your site(If you haven't made changes it will be Default) -> PHP manager -> Scroll down ->
    enable or disable an extension -> php_sockets.dll -> right click -> Enable.
    -> Restart IIS.
    -> Now go to app/tpl/skins/habbo/admin/settings.php and change the $ip = "127.0.0.1"; variable to $ip = "YOUR SERVER IP";
    IF YOUR MUS PORT ISN'T 30001 CHANGE IT TO WHATEVER IT IS.
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    -> Now run the SQL in the winrar file.
    -> Go to app/class.core.php and add http://pastebin.com/9w62v8pK to the top(near the getOnline) function.
    -> Then go to class.template.php go to '$this->setParams('online', $core->getOnline());' and add this under http://pastebin.com/dLvusSCH.
    -> Now you can go to YourURL/hk.
    -> Rank 6+ allowed by default.


    What should I do if I find a bug?
    Feel free to post it here, then I can fix it for everyone else.


    What should I do if I find a exploit?
    PM me it and will get it fixed.


    Before people ask I done most of this myself but some of it is using functions from another HK(GrapeASE, done it about a week ago will redo it in a different way soon - Edit user page.)


    Download:
    Mirror 1 - http://live.demo.savor.ws/RevCMS%20Housekeeping.rar
    Mirror 2 - https://mega.co.nz/#!09AHnTCA!fApaAz...HKHoxYJwEoC5vw



    BootASE Release!(NOT SUPPORTED, WOULDN'T USE, IT'S RUBBISH, USE THE ONE ABOVE)
    I would not advised using BootASE build 1 or 2, feel free to use it but I wouldn't call it good or secure use my new HK release.
    Download
    Build 1
    Mirrors:

    Build 2
    Mirrors


    Last edited by Lewislol; 06-07-14 at 08:03 PM.



  2.  
  3. #2
    Member josephin's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    37

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Oh, really nice!

    This will i use :)
    OMG IT'S THAT JOSEPHIN?

    (Sorry for my bad english... I'm Swedish!)

  4. #3
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by josephin View Post
    Oh, really nice!

    This will i use :)
    Thanks! Is there anything I can improve? I am still doing updates, till this is the perfect RevCMS theme!


  5. #4
    Member josephin's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    37

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lewislol View Post
    Thanks! Is there anything I can improve? I am still doing updates, till this is the perfect RevCMS theme!
    Maybe you can do so it will be more like the new design of Habbos index / Register! Further round the edges than square :)
    OMG IT'S THAT JOSEPHIN?

    (Sorry for my bad english... I'm Swedish!)

  6. #5
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by josephin View Post
    And one more thing, were do i write the article?

    Attachment 141398
    Should be this by default, but try.
    <!DOCTYPE html>
    <html lang="en">
    <head>
    <meta charset="utf-8">
    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0">
    <meta name="description" content="">
    <meta name="author" content="">


    <title>BootASE - Edit a user!</title>


    <!-- Bootstrap core CSS -->
    <link href="bootstrap/css/bootstrap.css" rel="stylesheet">


    <!-- Add custom CSS here -->
    <link href="bootstrap/css/sb-admin.css" rel="stylesheet">
    <link rel="stylesheet" href="bootstrap/font-awesome/css/font-awesome.min.css">
    <!-- Page Specific CSS -->
    <link rel="stylesheet" href="http://cdn.oesmith.co.uk/morris-0.4.3.min.css">
    </head>




    <body>


    <div id="wrapper">


    <!-- Sidebar -->
    <nav class="navbar navbar-inverse navbar-fixed-top" role="navigation">
    <!-- Brand and toggle get grouped for better mobile display -->
    <div class="navbar-header">
    <button type="button" class="navbar-toggle" data-toggle="collapse" data-target=".navbar-ex1-collapse">
    <span class="icon-bar"></span>
    <span class="icon-bar"></span>
    <span class="icon-bar"></span>
    </button>
    <a class="navbar-brand" href="dash">BootASE</a>
    </div>


    <!-- Navigation -->
    <div class="collapse navbar-collapse navbar-ex1-collapse">
    <ul class="nav navbar-nav side-nav">
    <li class="dash"><a href="dash"><i class="fa fa-dashboard"></i> Dashboard</a></li>
    <li class="active"><a href="dashl"><i class="fa fa-file"></i> Edit a user!</a></li>
    <li><a href="news"><i class="fa fa-font"></i> Make a news article!</a></li>
    <li><a href="delnews"><i class="fa fa-font"></i> Delete a news article!</a></li>
    <li><a href="banlist"><i class="fa fa-desktop"></i> BanList</a></li>
    <li><a href="unban"><i class="fa fa-wrench"></i> Unban a user!</a></li>
    <li><a href="viewip"><i class="fa fa-wrench"></i> View a users IP!</a></li>
    </ul>
    </li>
    </ul>


    <?php include("includes/header.php"); ?>


    <div id="page-wrapper">


    <div class="row">
    <div class="col-lg-12">
    <h1>Edit an account!</h1>
    <ol class="breadcrumb">
    <li class="active"><i class="fa fa-dashboard"></i> Don't abuse matey!</li>
    </ol>
    <div class="alert alert-danger alert-dismissable">
    <button type="button" class="close" data-dismiss="alert" aria-hidden="true">&times;</button>
    <center>
    <b>If you are caught abusing this feature you will be fired, banned from {hotelname}.</b>
    </center>
    </div>
    <div class="col-lg-4">
    <div class="panel panel-primary">
    <div class="panel-heading">
    <h3 class="panel-title"><i class="fa fa-clock-o"></i> Edit a account. </h3>
    </div>
    <div class="panel-body">
    <?php

    if(isset($_POST['update']))
    {
    mysql_query("UPDATE users SET username = '" . filter($_POST['username']) . "', mail = '" . filter($_POST['email']) . "', motto = '" . filter($_POST['motto']) . "', rank = '" . filter($_POST['rank']) . "', credits = '" . filter($_POST['credits']) . "', activity_points = '" . filter($_POST['pixels']) . "' WHERE username = '" . filter($_POST['username_current']) . "'") or die(mysql_error());
    echo $_POST['username_current'] . "'s account updated.";
    }



    if(isset($_POST['lookup']))
    {

    if(mysql_num_rows(mysql_query("SELECT * FROM users WHERE username = '". filter($_POST['l_username']) ."'")) == 0) { echo "User does not exist."; }
    else {
    $two = mysql_fetch_assoc(mysql_query("SELECT * FROM users WHERE username = '" . filter($_POST['l_username']) . "'"));
    ?>


    <form method='post' >
    <input type="hidden" name="username_current" value="<?php echo $_POST['l_username']; ?>" />

    <table style="width: 100%;">

    <tr>
    <td><b>Username:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="username" value="<?php echo $_POST['l_username']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Email:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="email" value="<?php echo $two['mail']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Motto:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="motto" value="<?php echo $two['motto']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Rank:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="rank" value="<?php echo $two['rank']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Credits:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="credits" value="<?php echo $two['credits']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Pixels:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="pixels" value="<?php echo $two['activity_points']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td><b>Points:</b></td>
    <td><input type="text" class = "form-control" name="vip_points" value="<?php echo $two['vip_points']; ?>" style="width: 95%" /></td>
    </tr>
    </table></br>
    <center><input type="submit" class = "btn btn-primary" value=" Update account " name="update"/></center>
    </form>
    <img src='bootstrap/images/space.png'/>


    <?php
    }
    }
    ?>
    <br><form method='post'>
    <b>Username</b> <br /> <input type="text" class="btn btn-default" placeholder="Username" name="l_username" /> <br /> <br />
    <input type="submit" class = "btn btn-default" value="Lookup user" name="lookup"/>
    </form> <div class="text-right">

    </div>
    </div>
    </div>
    </div>
    <?php include ("includes/footer.php"); ?>






    <!-- JavaScript -->
    <script src="bootstrap/js/jquery-1.10.2.js"></script>
    <script src="bootstrap/js/bootstrap.js"></script>


    <!-- Page Plugins -->
    <script src="//cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/raphael/2.1.0/raphael-min.js"></script>
    <script src="http://cdn.oesmith.co.uk/morris-0.4.3.min.js"></script>
    <script src="bootstrap//morris/chart-data-morris.js"></script>
    <script src="bootstrap/js/tablesorter/jquery.tablesorter.js"></script>
    <script src="bootstrap/js/tablesorter/tables.js"></script>


    </body>
    </html>
    Try put that as your app/tpl/skins/habbo/ase/news.php


  7. #6
    Member josephin's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    37

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lewislol View Post
    Should be this by default, but try.

    Try put that as your app/tpl/skins/habbo/ase/news.php
    Thanks it's working now :)

    Quote Originally Posted by Lewislol View Post
    Should be this by default, but try.

    Try put that as your app/tpl/skins/habbo/ase/news.php
    and can i get the databas file for the RevCMS Edit?
    OMG IT'S THAT JOSEPHIN?

    (Sorry for my bad english... I'm Swedish!)

  8. #7
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by josephin View Post
    Thanks it's working now :)



    and can i get the databas file for the RevCMS Edit?
    I haven't made ANY database modifications. So just use the database of the EMU your going to use.


  9. #8
    Member josephin's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    37

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lewislol View Post
    I haven't made ANY database modifications. So just use the database of the EMU your going to use.
    I use PlusEMU and CMS_News are not in it!
    OMG IT'S THAT JOSEPHIN?

    (Sorry for my bad english... I'm Swedish!)

  10. #9
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by josephin View Post
    I use PlusEMU and CMS_News are not in it!
    Run this SQL.
    SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0;


    -- ----------------------------
    -- Table structure for cms_news
    -- ----------------------------
    DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `cms_news`;
    CREATE TABLE `cms_news` (
    `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
    `title` varchar(255) COLLATE latin1_general_ci DEFAULT NULL,
    `shortstory` text COLLATE latin1_general_ci,
    `longstory` text COLLATE latin1_general_ci,
    `published` int(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
    `image` varchar(255) COLLATE latin1_general_ci DEFAULT '/Public/Images/news/TS_Web60.png',
    `campaign` int(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
    `campaignimg` varchar(255) COLLATE latin1_general_ci NOT NULL,
    `author` int(6) NOT NULL DEFAULT '1',
    PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
    ) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=8 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 COLLATE=latin1_general_ci;



  11. #10
    Member josephin's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    37

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lewislol View Post
    Run this SQL.
    Thanks so much! :)
    OMG IT'S THAT JOSEPHIN?

    (Sorry for my bad english... I'm Swedish!)

  12. #11
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    There was a issue making everyone have the housekeeping, I have updated main thread please use this build.
    https://mega.co.nz/#!Us4HjbbD!UQubgn...V-E0FJ0WZMXmkU


  13. #12
    Member Trillx's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    43

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    This is really nice! I will use this for sure!

    One thing you can do is add the quick navigation to every page, it looks abit un-organized that way.

    Cheers!
    "The only source of knowledge is experience."
    - Albert Einstein

  14. #13
    I'm... not a monkey? Droppy's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Spamzilla
    Posts
    643

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Didn't like it, just housekeeping...
    Hey folks

  15. #14
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    getting white page on ..../ase/login

  16. #15
    Bored

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    453

    Re: RevCMS habbo theme edit & BootASE release!

    Quote Originally Posted by Wbeu View Post
    getting white page on ..../ase/login
    Installed helicon ape?

    Quote Originally Posted by Droppy View Post
    Didn't like it, just housekeeping...
    What don't you like about it?

    Quote Originally Posted by Trillx View Post
    This is really nice! I will use this for sure!

    One thing you can do is add the quick navigation to every page, it looks abit un-organized that way.

    Cheers!
    I tried to put it on everypage, but I had errors but I will try again.



    Update!
    If you have the version of the ase were rank 1 has HK do this.
    go to class.users
    search for
    if(($this->getInfo($_SESSION['user']['id'], 'rank')) >= 1)


    Change the 1 > 6 or 7 or whatever rank you want to have HK.


    Go to app/tpl/skins/habbo/includes/header.php


    go to
    if(mysql_result(mysql_query("SELECT rank FROM users WHERE id = '" . $_SESSION['user']['id'] . "'"), 0) >= 1) {
    change the 1 to whatever rank you want to have HK.
    Last edited by Lewislol; 29-11-13 at 01:49 PM.


 

 
Page 1 of 21 12345678911 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:55 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.