Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

3ds Max 8 Importer / Exporter Released!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Nope dont work.. Now I know because of what it dont work.

Thx matynator.
Btw. Check your Skype

and Merry Chirstmas :D

Greets
LordMin

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
How can i export the bones and animations to single gb files ? I got them all functional with mesh on the 3ds max preview.. but i cant figure a way to export them

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Yes but how i make the selections in 3ds max to use the exporter ? I export them as i export the mesh ?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello!

I'm newbie in 3d modeling but I'm studying on it and I've a problem with exporting .gb files.
I import .gb mesh files (like g1 weapon) without any problem but even if i don't edit anything and I try to export it (same file name , ofc gb export and mesh only) object doesn't appear in game anymore. Am I doing anything wrong ? Thanks forward for help :)

Modeler / C++ Coder
Developer
Reaction score
Hello!

I'm newbie in 3d modeling but I'm studying on it and I've a problem with exporting .gb files.
I import .gb mesh files (like g1 weapon) without any problem but even if i don't edit anything and I try to export it (same file name , ofc gb export and mesh only) object doesn't appear in game anymore. Am I doing anything wrong ? Thanks forward for help :)

the exporter requires you to add a material (diffuse texture bitmap) on the model for it to actualy export correctly :) that's probably whats going wrong.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score