Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] PT Source 2012 (Visual Studio 2013) Fixed

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Well actually some Brazilian people recently setup so there is server files out there somewhere ;)

Hi,

I see the server.exe, is the original used on GamerKraft before close, is made with MFC library and use encrypted files ( like inx, for example... )...

I take on my hands, and see little time on Debug, but lose the files.

Anyway, I prefer PT1 ^^

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
If anyone would be willing to help a beginner (in the programming world) I can provide hosting (real hosting, not a computer in my basement.) and i'm a fairly skilled web designer but im new to programming.

Send me a message if you would.

drz

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Do anybody still work with the source or is there no more interesting on it? I got a different revision wich include dx9as draw API and mygui for drawing the game GUI. (Not finshed the replace of all exsisting GUI elements)
I'm looking for developers who has experience in c/c++ and will join the work. Maybe de are able to implement some laxelore models and New features.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I added u drz, sadly i cant provide help with the coding aspect of it but ill help in anyway i can. I figuer any help is better than none.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Sadly i dont know the coding in this source that much otherwise i would help in trying to fix it but atm im just screwing around and seeing how everything works and maybe find out a few things, so i wouldnt be much help to you at all drz

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score