Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Problem for GameLogin WebServer

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Sorry, I new here , and I'm still a beginner , I would like to inquire about LoginGame tantra . I 've done all the way in a previous thread , such as eliminating the semicolon ( ; ) at the php.ini and add ntwdblib.dll . and I also suda follow , replacing XAMPP 1.6.4 , and which is worse , many of which occurred error on XAMPP 1.6.4 , for example , apache , mysql it can not be run , and I 've tried all , but it is all worth nothing, I need help on this logingame , I 've changed to its localhost 127.0.0.1 . for ResulLogin succeed . but for LoginGame he always says Sql function
Fatal error: Call to undefined function SQLdata_pconnect() in C:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 17

on line 7 was not found . I need your help , if successful will I pay you .
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2012
Messages
1,465
Reaction score
130
It should be mssql_pconnect and not SQLdata_pconnect first of all. 2nd. don't pay someone to do what you can do for free. Google will be your best friend.
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 31, 2011
Messages
382
Reaction score
48
Upload or paste the code.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Jbetiz : Thank you suggesting , but I've tried to replace , ranging from " mssql_pconnect , SQLdata_connect , mysql_pconnect , mssql_connect , SQLdata_connect , everything just changed their name from it , the problem remains unresolved .
Fatal error: Call to undefined function mssql_pconnect() in C:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 17


John : for the code you can see below.

<?php
require '../config.php';


function antiinjection($str) {
$banwords = array ("'", ",", ";", "--");
if ( eregi ( "[a-zA-Z0-9]+", $str ) ) {
$str = str_replace ( $banwords, '', $str );
} else {
$str = NULL;
}
return $str;
}


$user_id = antiinjection($_GET['user_id']);
$user_pass = antiinjection($_GET['user_pass']);


$conn = mssql_pconnect($host,$user,$pass);
mssql_select_db($db,$conn);


$sql = "SELECT * FROM Account WITH (NOLOCK) WHERE UserId = '$user_id' AND Activated = 1";
$res = mssql_query($sql,$conn);
if (mssql_num_rows($res)>0)
{

$sql = "SELECT isUserCreated,Password,ID,UserKey,Email,BlockedEndDate FROM Account WITH (NOLOCK) WHERE UserId = '$user_id'";
$r2 = mssql_query($sql);
$userPass = mssql_result($r2,0,1);
$ID = mssql_result($r2,0,2);
$userKey = mssql_result($r2,0,3);
$email = mssql_result($r2,0,4);
$sql = "SELECT DATEDIFF(day, getdate(), BlockedEndDate) FROM Account WITH (NOLOCK) WHERE UserId = '$user_id'";
$r3 = mssql_query($sql);
if (mssql_result($r3,0,0) >= 0)
{
$result = -100;
}
else
{
$sql = "UPDATE Account SET Blocked = 0 WHERE UserId = '$user_id'";
mssql_query($sql);
$result = 0;
}
$result = mssql_result($r2,0,0);
mssql_close($conn);
}
else
{
$result = -99;
}


if (($result == -100) || ($result == -99))
{
echo '2';
die();
}


$user_pass_ok = strtolower($userPass);
//echo $user_pass_ok."<br>";
$user_pass_ok = "@".substr($user_pass_ok,0,1)."^".substr($user_pass_ok,1);
//echo $user_pass_ok."<br>";
$user_pass_ok = md5($user_pass_ok);
//echo $user_pass_ok."<br>";


if ($user_pass != $user_pass_ok)
{
echo '1';
die();
}




echo '0';


$AccDir = "C:\ServerK5\Game_Server\DBSRV\account";
$password2 = strtolower(md5(strtolower($userPass)));
$ini=substr($user_id,0,1);


if (ereg("^[a-zA-Z]$",$ini)) {
$initial=strtoupper($ini);
}
else
{
$initial="etc";
}




$f=@fopen($AccDir."".$initial."".$user_id.".TAD",r) or die("Error");
$acc = fread($f,7124);
$demopass=substr($acc,52,32);
$acc = str_replace($demopass,$password2,$acc);
$f2=@fopen($AccDir."".$initial."".$user_id.".TAD",w);
@fwrite($f2,$acc) or die("Error");
@fclose($f);


?>



I hope there is a solution to this gamelogin . because I 've tried dah viewed youtube . how to cope with it , but did not go as existing on youtube
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 31, 2011
Messages
382
Reaction score
48
allow mssql in php.ini file
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
How to ? I 've tried to eliminate a semicolon ( ; ) . but it did not happen anything
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 16, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
much better if you search of all threads here dude..all of your questions and answers are here!..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
I also replacing the previous "$ conn = mssql_connect ( $ host , $ user , $ pass ) ; " and the code that comes out more and more misplaced her . and its code is as follows .

Warning: mssql_connect() [ ]: Unable to connect to server: RIKZI-PC\SQLEXPRESS inC:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 17

Warning: mssql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MS SQL-Link resource inC:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 18

Warning: mssql_query(): supplied argument is not a valid MS SQL-Link resource inC:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 21

Warning: mssql_num_rows(): supplied argument is not a valid MS SQL-result resource inC:\xampp\htdocs\Tantra\s_game\login\gamelogin.php on line 22
2


Help me Please :(
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 31, 2011
Messages
382
Reaction score
48
Test this: (in xampp\apache)

After, restart apache.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Thank you so much yoou save me toodayyy !!!!
The problem fix mr jhon :)))
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
sorry, I have a new problem , when I had to enter the ID and password and log into the server , nothing happened .
Serverlist and local ip already I equate with the client .
Starting from Dbsrv , Mgsrv , itemserver , SQLdaemon , and Zone 1 .
for my own SQL database data input data into SQL server such as " UserLogin , TantraGM , Billcrux_phil and so on .

logingame web is running normally and show the number 2 as usual .

Xampp I 've been alive.

I also had to replace localhost in HTlauncher and STTantra use Hex Editor




I also created my account and put it in dsbrv in parts of his account .


and I use 127.0.0.1 localhost
does it not matter ? and I need a zone 6 khatana 5 , whether kahatana 5 should use zone 6 ?

I asked for his help before.
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Jan 17, 2014
Messages
401
Reaction score
40
Rizki Anugrah

Check the following ;

Serverlist.txt
Htmessage.txl
HtLauncher
s_game / GameLogin.php
Zone 1 / Zone 6
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
@Panyawan

for serverlist , local ip , Htmesagge , HTlauncer , s_game / gamlogin.php , zone 1 , has been all right, but I do not have a zone 6 , whether khatana 5 requires zone 6 , can I ask khathana zone 6 to 5 ? because I 've tried other zone 6 , in addition to khatana 5 , does not work well . is there a solution ?
 
Back
Top