Titles

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Member domalaoco1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Cebu CityLocation
    31Posts

    Titles

    Anybody know how to fix the Titles? ~_~ I just dont know how to fix it. I already tried almost everything. lol. Hahaha any ideas guyss? :D

    The titles work but the language is wrong =|
    Example is
    "Guerrero apprendiz"
    The language is spanish but I want it in english :( (Philippines)

    Yes, i already converted it in (Philippines)
    I already tried checking the HTMessage :c Its okay in there.
    I already tried using other clients =/


  2. #2
    Tantra/Web Development jbeitz107 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    USALocation
    1,356Posts

    Re: Titles

    Again I will repeat what I have in the other post. You are wasting your time with trying to fix the XMLs. The titles cannot be changed with any of them that we can currently configure.

  3. #3
    Makrotek LLC Solutions master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    887Posts

    Re: Titles

    You simply dont know how to fix it.
    And you're looking in the different location.
    I wont help you, theres a clue Ive given.
    ]In need of Awesome Custom launcher for your server?
    Click here for details
    We create Launchers for Tantra, Cabal, MU, Black Desert & more!

  4. #4
    Member domalaoco1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Cebu CityLocation
    31Posts

    Re: Titles

    @master_unknown: Yes sir. I just dont know how to fix it. Where can i solve this? What location do you mean. What clue are you talking about sir? I dont know the clue u've given..

  5. #5
    Member domalaoco1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Cebu CityLocation
    31Posts

    Re: Titles

    Uppppp :)))

  6. #6
    Developer Terrified is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    Six MountainsLocation
    227Posts

    Re: Titles

    hi sir domalaoco1, have you tried changing the country in the setting.ini data folder under zones? make it philippines not mexico.

  7. #7
    Tantra/Web Development jbeitz107 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    USALocation
    1,356Posts

    Re: Titles

    This has nothing to do with the conversion of any of the XMLs as I have stated before. It is in the HTScript.sys file within the server.

  8. #8
    Member dTantra is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    94Posts

    Re: Titles

    Quote Originally Posted by jbeitz107 View Post
    This has nothing to do with the conversion of any of the XMLs as I have stated before. It is in the HTScript.sys file within the server.
    Just because...

    HTScript.rar

  9. #9
    Account Inactive lensirhc24 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: Titles

    Quote Originally Posted by dTantra View Post
    Just because...

    HTScript.rar

    is this 1 fixed ?....

  10. #10
    Member domalaoco1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Cebu CityLocation
    31Posts

    Re: Titles

    @Terrified: Sir, i have already checked it. It's philippines sir :)
    Sir please check my new thread out here..
    Zone.exe Auto closes

    I think the problem in my titles is the HTScript.sys :) I just need help because i need a compatible Zone.exe with htscript.sys

  11. #11
    Member dTantra is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    94Posts

    Re: Titles

    Quote Originally Posted by lensirhc24 View Post
    is this 1 fixed ?....
    Quote Originally Posted by domalaoco1 View Post
    @Terrified: Sir, i have already checked it. It's philippines sir :)
    Sir please check my new thread out here..
    Zone.exe Auto closes

    I think the problem in my titles is the HTScript.sys :) I just need help because i need a compatible Zone.exe with htscript.sys
    I think the both of you should open that file in a hex editor.

  12. #12
    Tantra Freelancer A v a r a is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    In Your HeadLocation
    492Posts

    Re: Titles

    @dTantra sir I tried using the HTScript.sys you provided but when starting the game it crashes. Any work around on this?

  13. #13
    Registered asbax is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2008 Join Date
    24Posts

    Re: Titles

    for k5 us this

    HTScript.rar

  14. #14
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sonrio is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    Mandara 0Location
    231Posts

    Re: Titles

    Quote Originally Posted by asbax View Post
    for k5 us this

    HTScript.rar
    link working...

    but i cant make the tittle to appear... any hint where to?


    I tried the vassabum hunter quest... it show ups the things to do... kill 50 vasabum/ vassabum caura/ vassabum kulapara/ 1 boss... I can even talk talk to apvas for the quest.. but when i finished the quest and check if I can use the Tittle "vassabum hunter" it does not appear...
    #ALdubU #MaAldenKita #kiligpamore #eatbulaga

  15. #15
    تانترا اون لاين Lunatic is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    382Posts

    Re: Titles

    Quote Originally Posted by sonrio View Post
    link working...

    but i cant make the tittle to appear... any hint where to?


    I tried the vassabum hunter quest... it show ups the things to do... kill 50 vasabum/ vassabum caura/ vassabum kulapara/ 1 boss... I can even talk talk to apvas for the quest.. but when i finished the quest and check if I can use the Tittle "vassabum hunter" it does not appear...
    Hello the problem is that your title quest " vasabhum " doesn't show because the title configuration of your TantraParam " Title tab " and HTScrollQuestSystem " Pay Tab " [Reserved4] is not match .

    As you can see the image below , the vasabhum title quest is pointing to 40001 * which is Vasabhum Title , and HTScrollQuestSystem pay Tab image is also pointing to reserve4 " 1 " So in order to get the title you need to work with TantraParam " Title Tab " and HTScrollQuestSystem ;)

    I'm so sorry for my bad english bro :D



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement