Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

What is everyone from this section up to now?

Reaction score
MapleGenesis = Still the best server I've ever played.

After all my shitting around on RZ growing up, I eventually turned to computer science as a career path. Now I'm a CS student at New York University a little over a year away from graduating.

Reactions: DNC
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Well... I usually just do this 24/7
RaptorJesus - What is everyone from this section up to now? - RaGEZONE Forums

Custom Title Activated
Reaction score
Its been years since this section has been active and going, wondering what everyone has been up to? School/Work/Etc?

How are you all doing?

"I can't leave this place" - RaptorJesus

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Getting my provisional classes done at a private (crappy) college in FL, hoping to transfer out and get my CS bachelors somewhere else.

Mapleside: translating and messing with a KMS source.

may web.very maple.pls.
Reaction score
pursuing a bachelors in astrophysics at UCF.(second semester so far)

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Welcome back! You probably don't know me, but I recognize your RZ account (iunno what it was from tbh).

Just getting back into development after quite some time away myself.
Haven't owned an online server in roughly two years, but playing various private servers..
Many of the less popular servers aren't taking advantage of various concepts that I feel in theory would be ideal, and i'd just love to put a few of them to test. Although I have no idea what direction i'm going to take yet, I'm excited nevertheless! LF>Collab? :D:

I apologize for rambling heheh. Good thread sir, and again, welcome back!

Initiate Mage