Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339
    Likes (Received)
    48

    thumbs up Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    credit goes to jcreden I just decided to make it usable for odinms based server since a lot of ppl has probel with that here is the script, place it inside playercommand.java
    remember to edit your xml file to max stat
    PHP Code:
    } else if (splitted[0].equals("@MSI")) {
                if (
    c.getPlayer().getStr() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getDex() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getInt() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getLuk() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().haveItem(itemidamounttruetrue)) {
                    
    c.getPlayer().setStr(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setDex(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setInt(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setLuk(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.STR4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.DEX4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.INT4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.LUK4);
                    
    MapleInventoryManipulator.addById(cMSI ID, (short1c.getPlayer().getName());
                    
    MapleInventoryManipulator.removeById(cMapleInventoryType.ETC, *itemid*, amounttruetrue);
                     
    player.getClient().getChannelServer().broadcastPacket(MaplePacketCreator.serverNotice(0"[Achievement!] Congratulations to " player.getName() + "! Achievement: Reward:  *MSI NAME*"));
                                
                } else {
                    
    mc.dropMessage("You do not have enough *item* or stats for a MSI.\r\nYou currently have :\r\n " c.getPlayer().getStr() + " Str, " c.getPlayer().getDex() + " Dex, " c.getPlayer().getInt() + " Int and " c.getPlayer().getLuk() + " Luk.");
                } 
    Last edited by ongdeetz; 14-11-09 at 10:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Hardcore Member FruityJohn's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    102
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

    I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

    EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
    Last edited by FruityJohn; 10-10-09 at 02:26 PM.

  3. #3
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339
    Likes (Received)
    48

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    can u post your playcommand.java? and what repack u using?

  4. #4
    Ultimate Member Ghost Recon's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Apple
    Posts
    183
    Likes (Received)
    57

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by FruityJohn View Post
    Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

    I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

    EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
    Did u failed in java?
    Sorry To People In RZ.
    Adding Extra Pages To Cype
    --->Here

  5. #5
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339
    Likes (Received)
    48

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    lols

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member FruityJohn's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    102
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghost Recon View Post
    Did u failed in java?
    You didnt have to be so rude you know -_-

    I bet when you first started, you failed at it too..

  7. #7
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by FruityJohn View Post
    You didnt have to be so rude you know -_-

    I bet when you first started, you failed at it too..
    I bet he failed his english LOL

  8. #8
    offonline King Grub's Avatar

    Rank
    Gamma
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Spring field
    Posts
    3,314
    Likes (Received)
    426

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by x3antiemo View Post
    I bet he failed his english LOL
    Stop bump old threads, Please!
    You've got a lot of choices. If getting out of bed in the morning is a chore and you're not smiling on a regular basis, try another choice.



 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

HostKey
Sponsored by HostKey , secured by Incapsula and mods by DBTech. RaGECRAFT.
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:44 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.