Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339

    thumbs up Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    credit goes to jcreden I just decided to make it usable for odinms based server since a lot of ppl has probel with that here is the script, place it inside playercommand.java
    remember to edit your xml file to max stat
    PHP Code:
    } else if (splitted[0].equals("@MSI")) {
                if (
    c.getPlayer().getStr() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getDex() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getInt() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getLuk() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().haveItem(itemidamounttruetrue)) {
                    
    c.getPlayer().setStr(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setDex(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setInt(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().setLuk(4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.STR4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.DEX4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.INT4);
                    
    c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.LUK4);
                    
    MapleInventoryManipulator.addById(cMSI ID, (short1c.getPlayer().getName());
                    
    MapleInventoryManipulator.removeById(cMapleInventoryType.ETC, *itemid*, amounttruetrue);
                     
    player.getClient().getChannelServer().broadcastPacket(MaplePacketCreator.serverNotice(0"[Achievement!] Congratulations to " player.getName() + "! Achievement: Reward:  *MSI NAME*"));
                                
                } else {
                    
    mc.dropMessage("You do not have enough *item* or stats for a MSI.\r\nYou currently have :\r\n " c.getPlayer().getStr() + " Str, " c.getPlayer().getDex() + " Dex, " c.getPlayer().getInt() + " Int and " c.getPlayer().getLuk() + " Luk.");
                } 
    Last edited by ongdeetz; 14-11-09 at 10:36 AM.

  2. # ADS
    HyperFilter
    RaGEZONE Sponsor

    Rank
      Sponsor  
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    9000


     

  3. #2
    Hardcore Member FruityJohn's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    102

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

    I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

    EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
    Last edited by FruityJohn; 10-10-09 at 02:26 PM.

  4. #3
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    can u post your playcommand.java? and what repack u using?

  5. #4
    Ultimate Member Ghost Recon's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Apple
    Posts
    183

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by FruityJohn View Post
    Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

    I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

    EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
    Did u failed in java?
    Sorry To People In RZ.
    Adding Extra Pages To Cype
    --->Here

  6. #5
    I am a noob ongdeetz's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    339

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    lols

  7. #6
    Hardcore Member FruityJohn's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    102

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghost Recon View Post
    Did u failed in java?
    You didnt have to be so rude you know -_-

    I bet when you first started, you failed at it too..

  8. #7
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by FruityJohn View Post
    You didnt have to be so rude you know -_-

    I bet when you first started, you failed at it too..
    I bet he failed his english LOL

  9. #8
    offonline King Grub's Avatar

    Rank
    Gamma
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Spring field
    Posts
    3,314

    Re: Max stats item command for odinms based servers

    Quote Originally Posted by x3antiemo View Post
    I bet he failed his english LOL
    Stop bump old threads, Please!
    You've got a lot of choices. If getting out of bed in the morning is a chore and you're not smiling on a regular basis, try another choice.



 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:23 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.