Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[V179.4] Lucid2.0 (updated mushy) src release

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I tried using this but unfortunately I'm a noob when it comes to programming stuff.

I tried adding jar files in eclipse but I can't find them. I only find java files in the lib folder from the source. Do I need to download other files or am I just blind? :O

Is it also correct to import V1__Initial_version.sql into mysql and then the other files in that folder?

It's probably pretty easy and I just don't get it due to noob, but help would be appreciated. Could also add a few more lines to the initial post that would stop noobs like me asking that stuff :D

Also kinda offtopic question: I want to play MS solo offline, is this version suited for that purpose or would you recommend me any other version? I'm currently using ourstory 142 but that one is pretty damn bugged^^

Its a maven project so u have to import as maven

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I try to build it with maven and other progrems it give me errors ( i build other projects with maven before)

Please can someone uplode the compiled mushy.jar file to here?

It is inside bin folder in lucid2.0 project

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Any Idea how to fix this error?