Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MapleSolaxia V90- Journey from the start!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Helloo!

Before I start, I would just like to say this will be for learning purposes. I'm relatively new to Maplestory and it seems very interesting. I think the best way for me to learn would be letting everybody know how i'm doing. I will create a bug list and slowly work through them with help possibly from the old maplers devs here?

Okie. My online alias is Kennez, because it stands for Asian in greek. I get that a.lot from school :)
I will be starting development later today as I am getting everything setup on my new laptop.
Updates will be posted on this thread regularly.

I am also looking for players who will be interested in finding bugs and testing out the server. Just message me if you would like to help out. Eventually this will be put onto github. You are probably wondering why v90. It seems like a good version to work on plus it's pre big bang but thats just my opinion. As I said I am new to maplestory and still trying to understand features including cubing and scrolling.

My goal is to create a GMS like maplestory v90 server. Thanks for reading!

NOTE: THERE WILL BE COPY AND PASTING! only because I am new to this! One day I won't be copying and pasting! I don't care If I get negative feedback.

Updates:
-Intial import of MapleSolaxia

Buglist:
I'm 100% sure there are bugs!!

Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score