Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Ascent [Repack] Scripted's 2.4.3 BlizzLike Repack Updates every 12 hours

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
i wish i new how to get this working :\
all i get is this
C:\engell\arcemu-logonserver.exe

The Application has failed to start because the application is configured incorrectly. Reinstalling the application may fix the problem.

im a noob

some1 should make a all in 1 pack or a easy tutorial for noobs

I have got the same problem with my brother's PC but solved it by installing the "vcredist_x86.exe".

Hope this can help you

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
i seem to have a problem with the character_structure.sql when i add that it gives me errors.

anyone other way to get account in table?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
ok i googled it and downloaded it now
i use SQLyog and WAMP with this right?

EDIT: ok i got a major problem
when trying to use dark knight repack it has the mysql.bat so theres no need for WAMP and SQLyog and poop so im guessing it messed up my WAMP because now its saying when i go to phpmyadmin:

phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.

Error
MySQL said:

#1045 - Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO)

and i didnt make that i made the user admin with a password
now how can i delete that and start over or what
reinstall it?
what i think is when i clicked that .bat it made that user and poop and locked it so i can edit nothing
please help

EDIT: im going to try to reinstall it and see if that works

Last edited: