Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

How to add Premium Point in character

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 29, 2007
Messages
140
Reaction score
3
1.Open SQL Express
2.Click New Query then paste this scripts
Code:
UPDATE [RanGame1].[dbo].[ChaInfo]
SET [ChaInfo].ChaPremiumPoint = [ChaInfo].ChaPremiumPoint + 700 [COLOR=#ff0000]<------ point you want add [if your point already have 100, it become 800 after run this script][/COLOR]
WHERE ChaNum = 4 [COLOR=#ff0000]<------ this number is number character, u can find it using RAN Manager or GM Lite by searching character name[/COLOR]
3.Then press execute
4.Now Premium Point already add to your character
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 13, 2008
Messages
220
Reaction score
1
1.open sql express
2.click new query then paste this scripts
Code:
update [rangame1].[dbo].[chainfo]
set [chainfo].chapremiumpoint = [chainfo].chapremiumpoint + 700 [color=#ff0000]<------ point you want add [if your point already have 100, it become 800 after run this script][/color]
where chanum = 4 [color=#ff0000]<------ this number is number character, u can find it using ran manager or gm lite by searching character name[/color]
3.then press execute
4.now premium point already add to your character

bro the problem is what program to edit premium point and vote points easily without going to sql management
because i try gmc lite u said and ranmanager of princeofpersia but no editable for premium points and vote points.
I dont like to use admin webpage...just for security...
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 29, 2007
Messages
140
Reaction score
3
bro the problem is what program to edit premium point and vote points easily without going to sql management
because i try gmc lite u said and ranmanager of princeofpersia but no editable for premium points and vote points.
I dont like to use admin webpage...just for security...

use ran manager to find chanum..from ur pic..chanum is 10..so
it be like this

update [rangame1].[dbo].[chainfo]
set [chainfo].chapremiumpoint = [chainfo].chapremiumpoint + 700
where chanum = 10


this not update at website..this at ur sql express in ur server
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2012
Messages
95
Reaction score
7
For all character i think this is bad. Cause Online players will not receive there Premium Points once Sent to all players when they're online. they need to log out there characters to receive the Sent Premium points right?.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 29, 2007
Messages
140
Reaction score
3
For all character i think this is bad. Cause Online players will not receive there Premium Points once Sent to all players when they're online. they need to log out there characters to receive the Sent Premium points right?.

character must offline, if online , premium point cant add
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2012
Messages
95
Reaction score
7
character must offline, if online , premium point cant add
yea thats what i mean to say x) btw use this php on admin panel to Add Premium points manually to player / add to all / reduce points to all :)
Code:
PM ME IF YOU WANT ~^^
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 13, 2010
Messages
105
Reaction score
7
if wanna do online can recieve Premium Point
it can edit with some parameter like refresh or something like websystem function
pass 1 map or add an button inside the bag :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 13, 2008
Messages
220
Reaction score
1
yea thats what i mean to say x) btw use this php on admin panel to Add Premium points manually to player / add to all / reduce points to all :)
Code:
PM ME IF YOU WANT ~^^

sir can u share the.code and how to add it on admin panel? thanks in advance



use ran manager to find chanum..from ur pic..chanum is 10..so
it be like this

update [rangame1].[dbo].[chainfo]
set [chainfo].chapremiumpoint = [chainfo].chapremiumpoint + 700
where chanum = 10


this not update at website..this at ur sql express in ur server
bro i can execute this many times to different user?i mean after i exe ute it then iwanna add again point to other user,..still okay to execute again?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 29, 2007
Messages
140
Reaction score
3
sir can u share the.code and how to add it on admin panel? thanks in advance




bro i can execute this many times to different user?i mean after i exe ute it then iwanna add again point to other user,..still okay to execute again?

yes, u can for same chanum and premium point will increase..for other user just chg chanum then execute again..
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 13, 2008
Messages
220
Reaction score
1
yes, u can for same chanum and premium point will increase..for other user just chg chanum then execute again..

sir problem solve to me Sir deedz12 share me a php ^_^ thank sir deedz12 very very very big help..
and thanks also sir ju_one06 maybe sir you can share a gmc web ^_^ advance thanks more power
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2016
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
How to add premium points automatically when they created a characteR?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
how to add premium points manually



what is SQL USERNAME and SQL PASSWORD?
 
Back
Top