Join RaGEZONE TODAY! Register

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    White Hat Helper
    jeyci's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    GrapikNet
    Posts
    284

    Arrow [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    haha found out how to fix hamachi...

    1st...

    go to start-> run

    type %APPDATA%

    you will see folders.. rename hamachi folder to hamachi-backup

    there u go.. exit ur hamachi and start it again

    this will reset ur hamachi ip but will fix the connection


    hope i helped
    ____________________


    still not fix? open ur hamachi... go to preferences...

    then system and set hamachi as a system service

    I love Green


  2.  
  3. #2
    Member
    Twilight-RAN's Avatar


    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    In my HOUSE
    Posts
    29

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    THANKZ to this GUIDE i fix my Hamatchi Problem...!!! NICE GUIDE DUDEZ
    MORE POWER TO YOUR SERVER

    IK-IH-IE-IM-IC-IR-II-IS

  4. #3
    The Doggy RageZoner
    edilon09's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SoMewHere dOwN tHE rOaD
    Posts
    811

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    thanks to the guide jeyci....

    i prefer asking my boss to switch his user, to fix the (can't connect to hamachi error)., something like that. and there you go!

    thanks again...bro!

    "I aM tHe lOsT oF hOpE aNd pAiN."
    -Pein

  5. #4
    White Hat Helper
    jeyci's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    GrapikNet
    Posts
    284

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    cause that would never be fixed if u will just wait for it to connect again...

    I love Green

  6. #5
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    9

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    i have done what you just told...it works for me.

    BUT, i have problem because the number of players who can log on is limited to only 16 players...

    what should i do?

    any guide on how to configure the hamachi to be to have unlimited players to join!

  7. #6
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled!
    philax's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Cebu
    Posts
    662

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    Tnx Br0 works fine finally




    Thanx
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    He Deserved It!


  8. #7
    The Original
    smarkies's Avatar


    Rank
    Alpha Male
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Cebu City, Phil
    Posts
    3,145

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    Spam post deleted.

    Thread starter fix your Thread tittle so that I can add it to the sticky section.

  9. #8
    Newbie
    BOSS's Avatar


    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1

    Question How Do I Fix Hamachi

    I go on hamchi and i cant gwet on it goes to synchronizing and then goes to reconnecting.
    any anwsers for me _________________________?
    IF YOU KNOW ONLY TELL ME AT [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    only if you have anwser!!!!!!!! plz try and get back thnx if need any other questings put that in email mesg. :ibbanana: :bigsmile: :ibbanana:

  10. #9
    White Hat Helper
    jeyci's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    GrapikNet
    Posts
    284

    Re: How Do I Fix Hamachi

    Quote Originally Posted by BOSS View Post
    I go on hamchi and i cant gwet on it goes to synchronizing and then goes to reconnecting.
    any anwsers for me _________________________?
    IF YOU KNOW ONLY TELL ME AT [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    only if you have anwser!!!!!!!! plz try and get back thnx if need any other questings put that in email mesg. :ibbanana: :bigsmile: :ibbanana:
    follow the guide,

    MAX is 16? make another network, and make the others join

    I love Green

  11. #10
    JE=74 JNE=75 NOP=90 ? = ?
    TanGzkie's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    SESSION_DEST
    Posts
    866

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    @jeyci

    WOW Thnx! Bro..
    Now I can Fixed My hamachi problem Coz many Of Players Cant Connect Coz When I Ping There Ip Its Alaways Say "REQUEST TIME OUT!"

  12. #11
    White Hat Helper
    jeyci's Avatar


    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    GrapikNet
    Posts
    284

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    double post^^, btw,
    hamachi is secure connection, and hamachi gives u ur own ip, i mean, its not even an ip i think,
    its just an ID of the NETWORK

    I love Green

  13. #12
    Registered
    frankzter1's Avatar


    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    in the house of the dead
    Posts
    22

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    THIS IS THE 1 ERROR HOW TO FIX TO ^_^

    Hamachi:Failed to Connect to Hamachi Network Adapter



    Message



    Failed to connect to Hamachi network adapter.

    Context

    If you are getting "Failed to connect to Hamachi network adapter", it usually means one of the following:

    1. You are running buggy 'system integrity protection' software that is preventing hamachi.exe from accessing the Hamachi virtual network driver.
    2. There is an issue with your Windows installation in general causing basic OS functions not to work properly

    'Failed to connect to the adapter' refers to the fact that hamachi.exe failed to access the Hamachi virtual network interface driver. Internally this can be caused by two things - the driver failed to activate or something is blocking an access to it.

    Windows' networking subsystem failed to name the Hamachi adapter properly when installing/updating it.

    Resolution

    1. Disable your software firewall (even if it's only the Windows one), reboot, and try again.
    2. Open Device Manager and manually enable the driver for 'Hamachi Network Interface'. Then start Hamachi and see if it can connect. If it can't, then something is not working properly in Device Management on your system, which might be caused by a buggy driver (not necessarily a networking one). Troubleshooting this would be done by booting in safe mode, manually starting the virtual adapter, and then running Hamachi. You can then start turning devices on, one by one, until the conflict is found.
    3. Check your Network Connections folder and see if Hamachi's adapter is called Hamachi, and not something like "Local Area Connection 4". If it's not named Hamachi, then rename it into Hamachi and try running the application again. Make sure, the Network Connection Hamachi is activated.
    4. Open Start > Run > services.msc > ensure the Network Connections service is running. If this was not running during install, the adapter may not appear at all in the network connections folder.
    5. In services.msc, also ensure the "DHCP Client" and "Network Connections" services are running.
    6. Ensure that if you are using an L3Domain via hamachi-override.ini, you have named the adapter properly, and formatted the override entry properly. This could be the case if the IP address of the adapter is stuck at 5.0.0.17.
    7. Microsoft KB article 825826 may also help.
    8. As a last resort, you can try running a WinSock fix. This reverts certain Windows networking registry values to their defaults, thus resetting the Windows network stack to default operation. You can get the download for that here
    9. If none of the above helps, then there is something on your system that is overriding default access control for system drivers, in which case you will need to isolate and disable this component.

    Notes

    Hamachi network adapter not displayed in Network Connections

    Sometimes Windows fails to properly "fully" add the network adapter when told to install it. This can manifest itself in a scenario where there is no Hamachi adapter listed in the Network connections folder. Editing the following in the registry may help revert that issue.

    1. Search under HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\ControlSet###\Control\Class\{4D36E972-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002bE10318} for "Hamachi"
    2. You should find on a 4-digit key that has ProductName="Hamachi Network Interface"
    3. Take note of the NetCfgInstanceId (big hex UID)
    4. Next go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Network\{4D36E972-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}\<NetCfgInstanceId>\Connection
    5. Create a String named "Name" with the value "Hamachi"
    6. Start Hamachi

    MAYBE CAN I HELP EVERYONE !!

  14. #13
    Alpha Member
    Eureka7's Avatar


    Rank
    Alpha Male
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    1,858

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    ^
    ^
    ^

    just go to network places and connect hamachi

  15. #14
    Newbie

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    i followed your steps to restart the ip address etc. but now; the status says : acquiring network address; everything was working fine previously but until today; i d/ced once and now i cant log on back to hamachi; can yu help me and fast? >< i already had an account; and i restarted the ip address like yu did; but apparently it says i have to make a new acc or something; but; even if i do, i still cant connect becuz of the missing netweork address.

  16. #15
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    12

    Re: [GUIDE]How To Fix Hamachi

    pwede b pahelp nmn ako inge ako ng code para sa auto reborn poh plss

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:40 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.