auto transcander

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Ultimate Member behbeh111 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    auth_tableLocation
    149Posts

    auto transcander

    hi!

    anyone know how can make auto dual transcander rank?

    okay i find it..

    EDITED (if someone need methods...:))

    so, go your sql server and find cabal_sp_newchar (stored procedure in Server01)

    insert into cabal_character_table >> search "Rank" and edit "Rank +2313"
    Last edited by behbeh111; 19-02-17 at 09:46 AM.


  2. #2
    Member ShadowGER is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    55Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    For everyone wondering how, there is a stored procedure in your database which creates a new character. Information of what is a new character is stored in a separate table and if you change this table to your needs you can modify what starting gear, skill rank etc. a new character on its creation has.

  3. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! luis R is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    467Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    why don't yah share how you did it? so if someone need's it can find it easily :)

  4. #4
    Registered Ashinydrop is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2017 Join Date
    Somewhere.Location
    24Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    USE [SERVER01]
    UPDATE cabal_character_table SET SWDPnt='54545454',MAGPnt='54545454',RankEXP='54545454' WHERE CharacterIDX='idx'
    There

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! luis R is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    467Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    Quote Originally Posted by Ashinydrop View Post
    There
    is not just one character but every character newly created :)

  6. #6
    Registered Ashinydrop is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2017 Join Date
    Somewhere.Location
    24Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    Quote Originally Posted by luis R View Post
    is not just one character but every character newly created :)
    here
    insert into cabal_character_table( CharacterIdx, Name, LEV, [EXP], [STR], DEX, [INT], PNT, Rank, Alz,
    WorldIdx, [Position], Style, HP, MP, SP, SwdPNT, MagPNT, RankEXP, Flags, WarpBField, MapsBField, Reputation, Reserved1 )
    select @characteridx, @charname, LEV, [EXP], [STR], [DEX], [INT], [PNT], Rank, Alz,
    WorldIdx, Position, @style, HP, MP, SP, SwdPNT +54545454, MagPNT +54545454, RankEXP +54545454, Flags, WarpBField, MapsBField, Reputation, Reserved1
    from #TempTable
    Go to : Databases>Server01>Stored Procedures
    Open : cabal_sp_newchar

  7. #7
    Member ShadowGER is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    55Posts

    Re: auto transcander

    Quote Originally Posted by luis R View Post
    why don't yah share how you did it? so if someone need's it can find it easily :)
    I couldn't look up the exact tables and didn't want to give false information. Nevertheless I think it's more helpful to know how you can find stuff like that on your own and get a certain understanding of the files :)

    After I wrote my answer I also found this post in the tutorial section which also goes into more detail on modifying the procedure



Advertisement