ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2456789101112
Results 166 to 172 of 172
  1. #166
    Infraction Magnet KING5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind You !Location
    484Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Quote Originally Posted by Ratpack View Post
    Are all of these in your parent ATools folder?



    These DLL files + the "plugins\platforms\qwindows.dll" seem to be loaded on windows environment, according to those links:

    Qt for Windows - Deployment | Qt 5.9
    Cound not find or load qt platform plugin windows... No working solution yet !
    I have all those .dll files except for:
    libEGL.dll
    libGLESv2.dll

  2. #167
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Ratpack is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    222Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    try this on. i hope this will help ;)
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #168
    Infraction Magnet KING5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind You !Location
    484Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    Quote Originally Posted by Ratpack View Post
    try this on. i hope this will help ;)
    Didn't work man. I have been trying for 2 days and this is pissing me off. Thank you anyways.

  4. #169
    Registered Chi is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    Hong KongLocation
    15Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    What's that man, please help, thanks!
    Last edited by Chi; 28-11-17 at 03:32 PM.

  5. #170
    I αм α ѕαмυrαι Ketchup is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    609Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    Quote Originally Posted by Chi View Post
    What's that man, please help, thanks!
    You need to add resource to the directory.

    I AM ONLY KETCHUP ON RAGEZONE!
    ALL GAME RELATED PM'S WILL BE IGNORED.
    Discord [¤] Facebook [¤] Rules [¤] Subscribe [¤] Support

  6. #171
    Member faketest1234 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    Question, is there a way in the World Editor to edit the monster spawn/locations that are in the .rng files? Since I haven't been able to find it yet. Especially for things like dungeon mid boss and bosses.

  7. #172
    Registered wanx is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: ATools v1.0 (World/Sfx/Model/GUI) (Bin/Src)

    I encountered some problems when installing, the working environment is QT5.6.3 + vS2015, but at the time of compilation suggested lack of define.h, defineNeuz.h, lang.h Where should I find them?




Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2456789101112

Advertisement