Cabal EP8 All In One

Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 101
  1. #1
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! matrixfinity is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    231Posts

    thumbs up Cabal EP8 All In One


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    I hope this helps alot of people that haven't got server up and running. Use oracle VM Virtualbox and add "Centos 6.5" + "SQL Database" and start both. To get SQL IP run "ipconfig" in command prompt and write down IPv4 address, to get centos IP run "ifconfig" in terminal and write down inet address then run "cabal_config".If you get xtrap error delete your old "host" and paste included file in "Window" folder. Remember to port forward your router to your Centos IP.

    DOWNLOAD

    This setup is for 64bit only


    Centos + SQL password : ragezone

    Xor Key
    1ST: 92
    2ND: 65
    3RD: 67
    4TH: 57




    Credit to :DeXtR & Toast2250
    Last edited by matrixfinity; 13-02-14 at 07:55 PM.


  2. #2
    Ultimate Member behbeh111 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    auth_tableLocation
    151Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    any change is files? fallen side or base files?

  3. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! matrixfinity is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    231Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    reuploading link sorry had to remove my IP for security purposes be back in couple hours

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! cadena is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    408Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    changes? maybe a new dungeon like b3f or something worthwhile?

  5. #5
    Ultimate Member R0N is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    inside the boxLocation
    177Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    well at least add some features on this "repack" "all in one?"

  6. #6
    Registered AngelsEyes is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    Whats the difference of this on DeXtR and Toast2250?

  7. #7
    With Coffee blade99 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    Milky GalaxyLocation
    398Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    You better show changelogs
    sdasdas

  8. #8
    Member volturimu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    i have problem starting the centos 6.5 >.<

    and i have core i5 processor >.<

  9. #9
    Registered gris is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    8Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    [QUOTE = volturimu; 7978603]. Меня есть проблема, начиная CentOS 6.5> < ., и у меня процессор i5> <[/ QUOTE]

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    lol, I also i5, add in the settings and everything will work and use CentOS i386 ^^
    Last edited by gris; 14-02-14 at 01:08 PM. Reason: Edit Text

  10. #10
    Member volturimu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    Quote Originally Posted by gris View Post
    [QUOTE = volturimu; 7978603]. Меня есть проблема, начиная CentOS 6.5> < ., и у меня процессор i5> <[/ QUOTE]

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    lol, I also i5, add in the settings and everything will work and use CentOS i386 ^^
    thanks i tried but not working >.<
    it show me just 1 core and cant move it >.<
    what i can do?

  11. #11
    Registered gris is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    8Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    Quote Originally Posted by volturimu View Post
    thanks i tried but not working >.<
    it show me just 1 core and cant move it >.<
    what i can do?
    hmm.. so hard for me to understand your problem.Could you download teamviewer and give your id + pass a personal message. perhaps i can help you....

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! matrixfinity is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    231Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    u have to set ram to be more than 3gb and this files with dextr server file and toast repack, i didnt edit anything

  13. #13
    Cya nerds PunkS7yle is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2010 Join Date
    1,417Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    Quote Originally Posted by matrixfinity View Post
    u have to set ram to be more than 3gb and this files with dextr server file and toast repack, i didnt edit anything
    Dafuq. My local runs on less than 1 GB.

  14. #14
    Member volturimu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    would u tell me the root and pass?
    please
    and does it have eod3 or something?

  15. #15
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! matrixfinity is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    231Posts

    Re: Cabal EP8 All In One

    my install with 64bit and i don't care if yours run on 1GB lmao!!
    Quote Originally Posted by PunkS7yle View Post
    Dafuq. My local runs on less than 1 GB.
    - - - Updated - - -

    ragezone
    Quote Originally Posted by volturimu View Post
    would u tell me the root and pass?
    please
    and does it have eod3 or something?




Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement