Cabal iCore Web

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst 1234567891011 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 159
  1. #76
    wWw.F403.OrG S37uP!Update is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    F403.ORGLocation
    1,150Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Cabal iCore Web
    Quote Originally Posted by RGaming View Post
    this can run easily with linux cpanel shared hosting with php 5.3 and up
    Connection Error: could not find driver

  2. #77
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    653Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by S37uP!Update View Post
    Connection Error: could not find driver
    need habilite extension for odbc in php.ini

  3. #78
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Onplay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    360Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    witch one batter ? pls advice ......need 64bit

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	27 
Size:	69.6 KB 
ID:	167836

  4. #79
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    1,079Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by Onplay View Post
    witch one batter ? pls advice ......need 64bit

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	27 
Size:	69.6 KB 
ID:	167836

    which vps are you using?
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  5. #80
    wWw.F403.OrG S37uP!Update is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    F403.ORGLocation
    1,150Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    need habilite extension for odbc in php.ini
    Can u share the Centos 7 command to install Habilite on PHP 7.0? I didn't found anything related to Habilite Ext on php 7.0 on centos 7
    Good day.

  6. #81
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Onplay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    360Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    how fix this problem ?????? pls advice

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	26.8 KB 
ID:	167841

  7. #82
    Member mafya077 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    97Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by LE4K3R View Post
    PHP Version is 5.6.40

    Website Language is Portuguese-Brazil, you translate into your language.

    Preview:






    Download:


    Mirror Links:

    Password = ragezone

    (links updated in 04-jul-2020)


    And my next release preview...



    no work on my webhosting...no work xampp local server, only visual works wamp server i dont understand that pdo odbc enable how it works...


    and i wait your next website hope works simple no pdo :D

  8. #83
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    1,079Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    @LE4K3R when does it release the new version of the website?
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  9. #84
    Member kengamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    AustraliaLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    For the past 3 days, i was almost learning full time 14hours a day for php 5.x version code and update to php 7.3

    like @S37uP!Update said, if you using new apache or new xampp - the php code will not work.

    for example , mssql_connect command and a lot mssql command does not work anymore.

    an example, you can change mssql_connect to sqlsrv_connect to connect to server @S37uP!Update

    and a lot other code need to modify , mostly a lot of command need to change to the new version and tweak around the php to make it fully work on new php 7.x version.

    So if you have no knowledge on php, you need to spend very long time to make it fully work but for me it was fun.
    Back to Cabal again Wish to bring back the Cabal community once again all together no matter how old you are!

    Join discord for Testing/Gamimg and Dev together - https://discord.gg/tQ4ZNVN

  10. #85
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! joel de paula is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    412Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by kengamer View Post
    For the past 3 days, i was almost learning full time 14hours a day for php 5.x version code and update to php 7.3

    like @S37uP!Update said, if you using new apache or new xampp - the php code will not work.

    for example , mssql_connect command and a lot mssql command does not work anymore.

    an example, you can change mssql_connect to sqlsrv_connect to connect to server @S37uP!Update

    and a lot other code need to modify , mostly a lot of command need to change to the new version and tweak around the php to make it fully work on new php 7.x version.

    So if you have no knowledge on php, you need to spend very long time to make it fully work but for me it was fun.
    this site already uses PDO connection.
    His problem is old code that his creator made. Uses versions of 5.6

  11. #86
    Member kengamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    AustraliaLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by joel de paula View Post
    this site already uses PDO connection.
    His problem is old code that his creator made. Uses versions of 5.6
    Yea thats why i said, lots of function from php 5.x will not work in php 7.x anymore. So need to basically modify the whole php area.
    Back to Cabal again Wish to bring back the Cabal community once again all together no matter how old you are!

    Join discord for Testing/Gamimg and Dev together - https://discord.gg/tQ4ZNVN

  12. #87
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! joel de paula is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    412Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by kengamer View Post
    Yea thats why i said, lots of function from php 5.x will not work in php 7.x anymore. So need to basically modify the whole php area.
    it is easier to redo everything and use some framework, I advise if you are new to php use CodeIgniter 4, now if you are more advanced use Laravel.

  13. #88
    Member kengamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    AustraliaLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by joel de paula View Post
    it is easier to redo everything and use some framework, I advise if you are new to php use CodeIgniter 4, now if you are more advanced use Laravel.
    I do not think i want to go through this complicated web.

    Theres Chumpy's simplify web i can learn from and go from there, yes i basically have to rewrite the whole code but the logic is there for me to learn. I am not like beginner beginner but kinda know a bit here and there. hahaha good luck to me.
    Back to Cabal again Wish to bring back the Cabal community once again all together no matter how old you are!

    Join discord for Testing/Gamimg and Dev together - https://discord.gg/tQ4ZNVN

  14. #89
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! joel de paula is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    412Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by kengamer View Post
    I do not think i want to go through this complicated web.

    Theres Chumpy's simplify web i can learn from and go from there, yes i basically have to rewrite the whole code but the logic is there for me to learn. I am not like beginner beginner but kinda know a bit here and there. hahaha good luck to me.
    get some simple template for you to improve your skill in this, and a proper advice, if using php use some framework.

  15. #90
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    653Posts

    Re: Cabal iCore Web

    Quote Originally Posted by joel de paula View Post
    it is easier to redo everything and use some framework, I advise if you are new to php use CodeIgniter 4, now if you are more advanced use Laravel.
    easy to change to new functions php 7x.
    i'm modify 90% for php 7x.

    work in progress.



Advertisement