Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Release CodeZero Server files

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
How to fix this please help
I_SCAM_PEOPLE - Release CodeZero Server files - RaGEZONE Forums

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
use shared world.bin by azure check also your skills.scp on line 628

I already didn’t try it again, the skill. I changed it to the other half of the skills I didn’t work, I put the original skill. It produces this error I don’t even know how to do it if there is a way give a guide

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Excuse me I'm kinda new to VPS and VMs and I'm trying to create a cabal server. I created a server successfully the other day and right now I'm trying to create a server in VPS but I can't access the SQL database using Microsoft SQL Server Management Studio 18. The last few days it say on the logs that it's connected on the database so there is database i guess? but I can't seem to open it on sql sms. I hope you reply. I preciate it alot.

RaGEZONE VIP
[VIP] Member
Reaction score
Excuse me I'm kinda new to VPS and VMs and I'm trying to create a cabal server. I created a server successfully the other day and right now I'm trying to create a server in VPS but I can't access the SQL database using Microsoft SQL Server Management Studio 18. The last few days it say on the logs that it's connected on the database so there is database i guess? but I can't seem to open it on sql sms. I hope you reply. I preciate it alot.

Check if the firewall is blocking port 1433. MSSQL server installed on Windows or Centos?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Fixed :) Thank you I added a inbound port rule for port 1433. I can access the database now :)