Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

TDP Cabal Ep2 repack v2.81 [xmas]

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Open WinSCP, navigate to /root/clientfiles/clientpatch
In WinSCP : Copy all files in "clientpatch" to your computer (from Centos to Windows)
In Windows : Copy all files which you copied in above step into client folder (overwrite all)

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Open WinSCP, navigate to /root/clientfiles/clientpatch
In WinSCP : Copy all files in "clientpatch" to your computer (from Centos to Windows)
In Windows : Copy all files which you copied in above step into client folder (overwrite all)
hmm gotcha let me test it now..

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey, I'm new at cabal. So I have a question. Can I run server on freebsd or debian ? Or it must be CentOS, if yes, than why ?

The Dinosaur
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Almost any linux can be used but centos (or other red hat based linux) is easiest. I can't be sure about freebsd but i know it can work on ubuntu and other debian based linux. As debian doesn't use rpm files my cabal_install script won't work and you will have to manually install the rpms with the "alien" command.

You might have a little fun with dependencies and unless you are pretty good with linux i probably wouldn't suggest something debian based but it should work if that is all you have (or want to use).

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Almost any linux can be used but centos (or other red hat based linux) is easiest. I can't be sure about freebsd but i know it can work on ubuntu and other debian based linux. As debian doesn't use rpm files my cabal_install script won't work and you will have to manually install the rpms with the "alien" command.