Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Where the developers

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I have a project that I’m looking to start but it seems like it’s getting harder and harder as the years goes by to find one. I have no real coding knowledge when it comes to this game but I e played it since closed beta all the way till it’s demise. I need someone who knows the game like the back of their hand in terms of coding. Maybe we can form a partnership and I handle all the fees.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
i can try to host vps server of this game if you want and will let you know if the source files exist maybe i can try :D

Inactive
Reaction score
So you have no knowledge of the game itself, cannot code nor develop and you expect someone to literally do everything while you handle all the donations?

I don't see personally how that in any aspect is remotely fair at all for anyone.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Unless you have the anti-hack used on World of Kung Fu United the server will be a complete waste of time.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score