Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Guide] ** RF v2.2.3.2 Server SetUP **

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
hey i'm always get accountDB error and zone server failled empty document
anyone can solve this billng and login server run fine

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
sorry im newbie here

i just wanna know what is the different between 2.2.3.2 n 2.2.3.1??

i mean the different in instalation...

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
ok so this is an active post again so i have a major noob question..... i have msql 2008 installed.... how do i launch it to create the proper data base files..

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
ill post a video of where i get stuck tomorrow.... Maybe later today

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
murasmune - [Guide] ** RF v2.2.3.2 Server SetUP ** - RaGEZONE Forums

My server browser service was disabled....

re extract zoneserver folder, Failed Empty Document <<coz u change a thing in your .ini files

download latest MSSQL Server R2

im getting this error aswell... but R2 is eval copy... need this to work on express

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
that was actually supposed to include the picture... which is what im getting the error of.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I follow almost every step in this tutorial, but i used thaiacccount instead of russian account, i manage to run acccount server, login server, failed in billing account though but i cant run the zone server, it failed to create an empty document or wrong nation code. I use server files downloaded from some narod Anyone can help me to set everything up?
Is it because of sql expresss 2008 that i use or maybe wrong setting ini rf acc.ini, does anyone able to help me? thanks

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score