Need help with full screen @ login

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Infraction Magnet KING5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind You !Location
    484Posts

    big grin Need help with full screen @ login

    Hello,

    How can I make my screen at login full screen instead of having the black bars at the ends?

    Last edited by KING5; 16-11-17 at 09:47 PM.


  2. #2
    Hardcore Member rickaapje is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    NederlandsLocation
    119Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    You mean the neuz window or the window were you login (the smaller thingy inside). Probably when its the neuz you are using a wrong resolution in neuz.ini then you are using a wide window

  3. #3
    Infraction Magnet KING5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind You !Location
    484Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    Yes the neuz. I am using full screen but still the black bars at the end are bugging me. Once I get in game everything is perfect and full screen. It is just when I am in the login page/server selection/and character selection screens.

  4. #4
    dεεz иυтѕ Ketchup is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    623Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    Have u tried making a bigger screen.bmp resolution?

    I AM ONLY KETCHUP ON RAGEZONE!
    ALL GAME RELATED PM'S WILL BE IGNORED.
    Discord [¤] Facebook [¤] Rules [¤] Subscribe [¤] Support

  5. #5
    Hardcore Member rickaapje is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    NederlandsLocation
    119Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    you using wrong resolution try 1920 1080 at fullscreen or 1280x1024 some resolutions are wide windows even in fullsize

  6. #6
    Infraction Magnet KING5 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind You !Location
    484Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    Quote Originally Posted by Ketchup View Post
    Have u tried making a bigger screen.bmp resolution?
    I found out that my screen resolution has to be the same as the screen.bmp file for it to show the whole thing.

    Thanks for your help. It worked.
    Last edited by KING5; 16-11-17 at 09:48 PM.

  7. #7
    dεεz иυтѕ Ketchup is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    623Posts

    Re: Need help with full screen @ login

    Quote Originally Posted by KING5 View Post
    I found out that my screen resolution has to be the same as the screen.bmp file for it to show the whole thing.

    Thanks for your help. It worked.

    One question though. Why aren't my images showing here in my posts?
    Glad it worked!
    If you feel you ran into a site bug you need to report it here: http://forum.ragezone.com/f598/ :)

    I AM ONLY KETCHUP ON RAGEZONE!
    ALL GAME RELATED PM'S WILL BE IGNORED.
    Discord [¤] Facebook [¤] Rules [¤] Subscribe [¤] Support



Advertisement