[TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! mgdmgd is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    304Posts

    [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    Hello guys
    if you have this error in game

    Go to zitem.xml , copy it to desktop
    remove everything in it beside the codes of items
    after you done , select all codes
    and go to dbo.item
    delete everything in it
    and Paste there
    and wait until all items pasted
    Close
    and enjoy playing with all items working

    Hope you like this tutorial please like :)


  2. #2
    人◕ ‿‿ ◕人 Forean is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2008 Join Date
    1,191Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    Or delete foreign keys.

    I mean.. this tutorial has been posted like 97 times now :/
    I might have been OverlyDownsized, but I then again I might not have.

  3. #3
    Alpha Member Chrisss is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    Ask the Fox!Location
    1,661Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    Old news. Been posted many times before.


  4. #4
    Developments Tannous is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    KonohaLocation
    782Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    Hehe, I agree with both members :D
    Computer Science


  5. #5
    Registered loshathepro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    hello in my server the problem is that there is items with out bounty points (price) also it does not let me to buy and it does not even
    tell me you cannot purchase item its same problem? m using 1.5 server help if you can
    Last edited by loshathepro; 01-02-18 at 05:12 AM.

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member Pain is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2017 Join Date
    In your head ^^Location
    117Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    Quote Originally Posted by loshathepro View Post
    hello in my server the problem is that there is items with out bounty points (price) also it does not let me to buy and it does not even
    tell me you cannot purchase item its same problem? m using 1.5 server help if you can
    Go to zitem.xml and press ctrl+h, now replace all iscashitem="true" to iscashitem="false" .
    Now compile your system, and replace the zitem.xml of matchserver.

    Make sure you have the function bt_price = "price".

    We are Pain

  7. #7
    Hardcore Member Orby is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2015 Join Date
    United StatesLocation
    149Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL]Can't purchase item in 1.5?

    If you have the willpower to look for you will be able to find what you need to solve your problem



Advertisement