Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 66
  1. #16
    Darkness Member Kiosani is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,264Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Auto-search offsets for any main.exe
    -=DarkSim=- This is very good, in spite of the offense directed towards me, by the author of topic :) DarkSim, no good whatever your reasons to hate me so much lol, and really do not care, but others think not to say that this sort of thing (Auto-Researcher of Offsets), just make newer members of the community, even less qualified, make no mistake maybe this is one of those cases where the cure is worse than the disease. "TEIKIRISI" & "DON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY MY FRIEND" I do not think of abandoning them to you (the community), at least not yet.

  2. #17
    Account Inactive bbsleonn is offline
    InactiveRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by mauro07 View Post
    -=DarkSim=- This is very good, in spite of the offense directed towards me, by the author of topic :) DarkSim, no good whatever your reasons to hate me so much lol, and really do not care, but others think not to say that this sort of thing (Auto-Researcher of Offsets), just make newer members of the community, even less qualified, make no mistake maybe this is one of those cases where the cure is worse than the disease. "TEIKIRISI" & "DON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY MY FRIEND" I do not think of abandoning them to you (the community), at least not yet.
    That's not hate, that's the true, all your project = offsets research & sources of other people. I remember how after rpgsky release of smd converter, you did copy paste of .exe with credits for nemesis coder. GameEngine & Kalimidor also other people work. New sets/weapons remake of other people models & photoshop. You can lie to kids w/o knowledge u did modifications in code or anywhere, but you won't trick real guys. Maybe it's useful for someone, but it's all about respect, and because of people like you, many of great coders stop releasing free stuff or simply gone. New minimap, custom interfaces, clock, custom item effects addon, season 6 e3 emu, ex702/s8 editors, those sources would be public today, but why if mu leecher will call it GameEngine.
    Quote Originally Posted by AkaBoo View Post
    mauro07 = noob coder :D
    Quote Originally Posted by drakelv View Post
    mauro07 unsigned char is max 255 not 512 lol.. 1 byte max value = 0xFF (max value for 8 bits and 1 byte = 8 bits), for 512 it iwll be 0x200 10 bits. so first learn basics before trying to write things u dont understand
    Quote Originally Posted by [RCZ]ShadowKing View Post
    @mauro07: loops are your friends, I've looked into your dll's code and I was like o.0 when I saw 10 functions doing same thing only 1 BYTE changed in the string. Make the computer work for you.
    Quote Originally Posted by Brain View Post
    Cracked by PE Explorer, nope? :) Nemesis (unpack custom library) :facepalm:
    Mu Coder = Bullshit
    True hurts. @Darksim good work, it will save time for new people :)

  3. #18
    Darkness Member Kiosani is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,264Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by bbsleonn View Post
    That's not hate, that's the true, all your project = offsets research & sources of other people. I remember how after rpgsky release of smd converter, you did copy paste of .exe with credits for nemesis coder. GameEngine & Kalimidor also other people work. New sets/weapons remake of other people models & photoshop. You can lie to kids w/o knowledge u did modifications in code or anywhere, but you won't trick real guys. Maybe it's useful for someone, but it's all about respect, and because of people like you, many of great coders stop releasing free stuff or simply gone. New minimap, custom interfaces, clock, custom item effects addon, season 6 e3 emu, ex702/s8 editors, those sources would be public today, but why if mu leecher will call it GameEngine. True hurts. @Darksim good work, it will save time for new people :)
    many can speak and criticize, partly for that is that there are free forums like this, many may feel envy and anger after all are free to do it? everyone is free to do and say whatever he wants and still more being on the Internet, but they are few and counted on the fingers, people who really have NO intentions of profiting from the work of others, and I certainly I am one of those few people, because if it is true that just know how to do research's of offsets and perhaps also I can play some few lines of code: C + + and maybe a few also from: ASM, with that little bit I've also done some things that are just meant for me mine based on my experience, and as you well said, "I have re-written some parts of source code" and I did it alone with the little knowledge I had, Nobody forces anyone to Provide or Saving a source code, as well no one forces anyone to go or stay in some public place like this.

    Moreover, although maybe I have not tried, I can say that I have NEVER sold anything to anyone. All the things I do, sooner or later with whom I share the calls.

    Has never been my intention to harm anyone, and well, of course there are people who will never change and I think I'm one of them, fine to those who like this. and to those who don't like this... "I don't care ".

    Sorry for my bad English.
    Last edited by Kiosani; 03-05-13 at 04:19 AM.

  4. #19
    Darkness Member Kiosani is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,264Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Well, I got tired.. Goodbye to community.

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! boncha is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    254Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by mauro07 View Post
    Well, I got tired.. Goodbye to community.
    bbsleonn - good job you idiot !

  6. #21
    Mulegend Server Mulegend is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2006 Join Date
    Montevideo - UruguayLocation
    460Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by [KeysS] View Post
    Yes SORRY for your bad english, we know that really :)

    Español :)

    Tio, cierra la boca, quedate callado :), si te das cuenta eres la burla de los verdaderos programadores aqui, por tanto andar de CODER, con tu GAME ENGINE y tanta basura que solo copias codigo del resto y lo pones en tus aportes diciendo "BY NEMESIS" :) mientras que eso es basura, deja de responder los posts, deja que pase el tiempo, y deja de escribir en ingles que el traductor que usas ES MALISIMO y si lo traduces tu PEOR AUN :) deja que la gente se olvide de ti, permanece en perfil bajo, agradece los aportes de los programadores aqui y si aportas algo, pon los CREDITOS REALES y deja de poner tu nombre como si hicieras algo o menos aun "CODER" :)

    Es solo un comentario que te ayudara :)
    Mauro: "no body want to rob your work" EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    good work DarkSim, nice script

    No te aburren los que se creen coders?

  7. #22
    Member Kernighan is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2013 Join Date
    MoldovaLocation
    35Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Mauro. Try to develop something by your self and radically change them mind about yourself. Good luck ;)

  8. #23
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! boncha is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    254Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by Kernighan View Post
    Mauro. Try to develop something by your self and radically change them mind about yourself. Good luck ;)
    did you did anything by your self ? exept please yourself ?
    stop flameing mauro im using some of is relesed sources .
    any coder here didnt make is code the he could - mauro07 did it for you !
    and he gave credit to all of this "smart" coders, bunch of idiots !!!

  9. #24
    Registered Wanngos is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    5Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    ! this topic is not about " Mauro07 ' ,

    It is great idea for lazy people ! :)
    ask for more !!! :) and gl

  10. #25
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! boncha is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    254Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by Wanngos View Post
    ! this topic is not about " Mauro07 ' ,

    It is great idea for lazy people ! :)
    ask for more !!! :) and gl
    saving time cold lazy ?
    if its true why do you need car ? go on foot !

    great script by the best : darksim!

  11. #26
    nullptr -=DarkSim=- is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Lost continentLocation
    242Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    UP:
    - Added Window width & height offsets
    - Some changes in list formating, for now all with tabs

  12. #27
    Member belial is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    MoldovaLocation
    29Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by -=DarkSim=- View Post
    UP:
    - Added Window width & height offsets
    - Some changes in list formating, for now all with tabs
    Window width & height offsets what kind of values ​​are (DWORD)?

  13. #28
    nullptr -=DarkSim=- is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Lost continentLocation
    242Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    belial
    - like 1024 x 768 and etc, don't know what will if change it values, i use it for some calculations when draw custom interfaces

    - yes, can be called by dword, but correct type GLsizei
    Last edited by -=DarkSim=-; 04-05-13 at 01:53 AM.

  14. #29
    Registered ELCHAGA is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    VenezuelaLocation
    23Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    OHH, thanksssss you DarkSim, this is a great work, Congratulations & Good Luck

  15. #30
    Lage Company™ afonsolage is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    Fortaleza, BRALocation
    244Posts

    Re: Auto-search offsets for any main.exe

    @DarkSlim,

    Very good fking great awesome work!!!

    I'm running on Main 1.14.07 and got it:

    Code:
    //Auto-search offset result:
    #define MapNumber				*(int*)0xFA83B955
    #define MainState				*(int*)0x1171B60
    #define UserObjectStruct			0x0
    #define ObjectPreviewStruct		0x0
    #define MasterLevel				*(short*)0x8AE24A8
    #define MasterPoints				*(short*)0x8AE24C2
    #define CursorX        				*(int*)0x8AE22DC
    #define CursorY        				*(int*)0x8AE22E0
    #define MaxZenWidth1			*(BYTE*)0x7B052E
    #define MaxZenWidth2			*(BYTE*)0x7B0751
    #define MaxZenWidth3			*(BYTE*)0x7B0A5B
    #define MaxZenWidth4			*(BYTE*)0x7B0DD2
    #define MaxZenWidth5			*(BYTE*)0x1
    #define Serial					0x1173100 //-> Odn62c0Tt01SzpT7
    #define Version					0x11730F8 //-> 2275<
    #define WinWidth				*(GLsizei*)0x0
    #define WinHeight				*(GLsizei*)0x4
    Quote Originally Posted by -=DarkSim=- View Post
    Stifi
    - I add 3D Cam after weekend maybe, if u have offset for MuError enc - post main and offset)
    Waiting for 3D Offets.....
    Best regards,

    Afonso Lage.



Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Advertisement