Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Development] MUHelper Open Inventory

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 20, 2016
Messages
23
Reaction score
28
Main 1.04D

PHP:
SetRange((LPVOID)0x0095DE51, 2, ASM::NOP);    //MUHelper Inventory 1
SetByte((LPVOID)(0x0095CE90), 0xEB);        //MUHelper Inventory 2
eDangeR - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
928
Reaction score
544
this is so that the helper continues to work with the open inventory

and, i dont understand why you release it, if it available in first zTeam client sources...

Oh is a fix, ok.

But -> and, i dont understand why you release it, if it available in first zTeam client sources...

I did not understand correct, What does this have to do with my question?
 

cMu

Elite Diviner
Joined
Jan 8, 2017
Messages
427
Reaction score
133
Oh is a fix, ok.

But -> and, i dont understand why you release it, if it available in first zTeam client sources...

I did not understand correct, What does this have to do with my question?
That zTeam sentence is for eDanger I guess.
 
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
928
Reaction score
544
Oh more easy hook the function that cancel MuHelper activity, and check inside it when MuHelper shoud stop or not, not only when open inventory itself.

Well, i never try this way
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jun 22, 2017
Messages
363
Reaction score
557
Oh more easy hook the function that cancel MuHelper activity, and check inside it when MuHelper shoud stop or not, not only when open inventory itself.

Well, i never try this way

this way is safe to use

eDangeR - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums
eDangeR - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums
UhAmFHA - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums


main 1.04E
Code:
SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x0095DFBE, 0x0095DFD3);
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
928
Reaction score
544
this way is safe to use

eDangeR - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums
eDangeR - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums
UhAmFHA - [Development] MUHelper Open Inventory - RaGEZONE Forums


main 1.04E
Code:
SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x0095DFBE, 0x0095DFD3);

Better change the check from inventory to other window like titus window, that will never open in a unsafe zone (Normal situation)..

Code:
*(BYTE*)(0x0095DFBE + 1) = 0x3E // 62 (Or also *(BYTE*)(0x0095DFBF)  = 62)
*(BYTE*)(0x0095DFD3 + 1) = 0x3E // 62 (Or also *(BYTE*)(0x0095DFD4)  = 62)
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 4, 2017
Messages
117
Reaction score
13
Main 1.5.24 muss9 igcn ofset ? ///00926497 |. 75 1A JNZ SHORT main.009264B3
 
Back
Top