Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8).

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 5, 2009
Messages
42
Reaction score
152
jewel custom work?

The problem is this offset in the client. With the packed main, is very difficult to fix.
Code:
void InitJewel() 
{
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x00594C7D,&JewelSetSalePrice);
	[COLOR="#FF0000"][B]SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x007C7C1A,&JewelCheckApplyItem);[/B][/COLOR]
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x004E6F17,&JewelCheckIndex1);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x005EF320,&JewelCheckIndex2);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x09EA30A8,&JewelCheckIndex3);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x005EAF4B,&JewelCheckModelIndex1);
}
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 25, 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
13
any got experience on season 8.3 death stab lost wind effect, before it was working but now it lost i try 3 different client but result is same
--update---
fix i done on source
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 29, 2011
Messages
512
Reaction score
33
The problem is this offset in the client. With the packed main, is very difficult to fix.
Code:
void InitJewel() 
{
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x00594C7D,&JewelSetSalePrice);
	[COLOR="#FF0000"][B]SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x007C7C1A,&JewelCheckApplyItem);[/B][/COLOR]
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x004E6F17,&JewelCheckIndex1);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x005EF320,&JewelCheckIndex2);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x09EA30A8,&JewelCheckIndex3);
	SetCompleteHook(0xE9,0x005EAF4B,&JewelCheckModelIndex1);
}


this is the fix for jewel custom?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 25, 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
13
And how? Maybe someone needs fix too.

here

main_EX802
protocol.cpp
void GCCharacterInfoRecv

find

Code:
switch(((*(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(MAIN_CHARACTER_STRUCT)+0x0B)) & 7))
    {
        case 0:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.DWMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x02:0x0F));
            break;
        case 1:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.DKMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)[B][COLOR=#0000cd][/COLOR][/B]?[B][COLOR=#0000cd]0x02:0x0F[/COLOR][/B]));
            break;
        case 2:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.FEMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x02:0x0F));
            break;
        case 3:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.MGMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x02:0x0F));
            break;
        case 4:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.DLMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x02:0x0F));
            break;
        case 5:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.SUMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x02:0x0F));
            break;
        case 6:
            SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.RFMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?0x0F:0x0F));
            break;
    }

replace
case 1 = Dark knight
change to this on case 1

Code:
SetByte(0x0055B6A2,((gProtect.m_MainInfo.DKMaxAttackSpeed>=0xFFFF)?[B][COLOR=#ff0000]0x0F:0x0F[/COLOR][/B]));
 
Joined
Mar 25, 2010
Messages
527
Reaction score
43
BUG in Season6ep3 MuEMU release by jumbogram
if you change the exp rate in common.dat
after i click server selection im disconnected to the server.
but if you use only the default settings like that "AddExperienceRate_AL0 = 1"
no problem
;==================================================
; Experience Settings
;==================================================
AddExperienceRate_AL0 = 1 i try to change this to 1000,4000,5000,9999 still disconnected
AddExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL0 = 1i try to change this to 1000,4000,5000,9999 still disconnected
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL0 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL1 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL2 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL3 = 95
AddEventExperienceRate_AL0 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL0 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
i need an Editor for "item_eng.bmd" Season8 Epi 3 Mu Emu Files, Ty! guys and for "item_tooltip.bmd" I proobed anothers editor but always "file corrupted"
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 31, 2013
Messages
90
Reaction score
2
I found bug in season 6 , out of nowhere I was declared and accepted a soccer with a clan that does not exist, also not members of the clan to sand teleported.

IrukaSennin - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 26, 2012
Messages
171
Reaction score
17
Season 6:

Zen: drops shows 4m+ but when obtained becomes hundred millions..is this a bug? here's some screenshot
lc019yY - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums

KUvJciL - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 8, 2013
Messages
139
Reaction score
16
I found bug in season 6 , out of nowhere I was declared and accepted a soccer with a clan that does not exist, also not members of the clan to sand teleported.

IrukaSennin - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums

You can give me more information about this?
Is random? Or you declare a battle soccer vs other clan?



BUG in Season6ep3 MuEMU release by jumbogram
if you change the exp rate in common.dat
after i click server selection im disconnected to the server.
but if you use only the default settings like that "AddExperienceRate_AL0 = 1"
no problem
;==================================================
; Experience Settings
;==================================================
AddExperienceRate_AL0 = 1 i try to change this to 1000,4000,5000,9999 still disconnected
AddExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL0 = 1i try to change this to 1000,4000,5000,9999 still disconnected
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddMasterExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL0 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL1 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL2 = 95
MinMasterExperienceMonsterLevel_AL3 = 95
AddEventExperienceRate_AL0 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddEventExperienceRate_AL3 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL0 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL1 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL2 = 1
AddQuestExperienceRate_AL3 = 1

1 or 0, not other num.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Mar 20, 2008
Messages
298
Reaction score
26
What can be the reasons that my client stuck at loading screen?

I have firewall disabled, re-checked ips, ports too many times.... But when its time to show the server list, its like the client dont sent the request to the connectserver... Just keep at loading screen, no usefull logs...



NOTE!: MHPServer disconnect my ip only if i close the client..
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 26, 2012
Messages
171
Reaction score
17
MuEmu x401

I don't know if it is a bug but I don't change drop settings as of the moment.

1.) Zen drops OK, Zen picked OK, Zen in inventory xmore of what i've picked

2.) the zen limit of 2,000,000,000 still can sell items in npc and pick zen drops which is not right

3.) Quest items got multiple drops
H2yIBBx - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums




Did some make it working and fix x401 minimap bug?

Fix MiniMap EX401

Coloque esse Patch no client =

Abra a Source Client_EX401
->Minimap.ccp
-> Substitua tudo pela Source abaixo

Code:
#include "stdafx.h"#include "MiniMap.h"
#include "Offset.h"
#include "Util.h"


bool MiniMapTable[MAX_MINI_MAP];


void InitMiniMap() // OK
{
    memset(MiniMapTable,0,sizeof(MiniMapTable));


    MemorySet(0x0060139B,0x90,0x02);


    MemorySet(0x006C7F22,0x90,0x1E);


    SetCompleteHook(0xFF,0x005D768A,&MiniMapCore);


    SetCompleteHook(0xE8,0x006C7F22,&MiniMapLoad);


    SetCompleteHook(0xFF,0x006C5FCA,&MiniMapCheck);


    SetCompleteHook(0xFF,0x0071198A,&MiniMapCheck);
}


void MiniMapCore() // OK
{
    ((void(*)())0x005D2F16)();


    MiniMapLoad();
}


void MiniMapLoad() // OK
{
    if(*(int*)(MAIN_CURRENT_MAP) < MAX_MINI_MAP)
    {
        char buff[32];


        wsprintf(buff,"Minimap\\World%d\\Map1.jpg",(*(int*)(MAIN_CURRENT_MAP)+1));


        if(MiniMapFileCheck(*(int*)(MAIN_CURRENT_MAP)) != 0)
        {
            MiniMapTable[*(int*)(MAIN_CURRENT_MAP)] = 1;
            ((bool(*)(char*,DWORD,DWORD,DWORD,BYTE))0x006A92BE)(buff,0x7B69,0x2601,0x2900,1);
        }
    }
}


bool MiniMapCheck(int map) // OK
{
    if(map == 30 || (map < MAX_MINI_MAP && MiniMapTable[map] != 0))
    {
        return 1;
    }
    else
    {
        return 0;
    }
}


bool MiniMapFileCheck(int map) // OK
{
    if(map == 30){return 1;}


    char buff[64];


    wsprintf(buff,".\\Data\\Minimap\\World%d\\Map1.ozj",(map+1));


    FILE* file;


    if(fopen_s(&file,buff,"r") != 0)
    {
        return 0;
    }
    else
    {
        fclose(file);
        return 1;
    }
}

U5LRCCQ - [Development] Zone bugs report, Files EMU (X-Team) all season (4 - 6 - 8). - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 29, 2013
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Good afternoon or evening, I wish some explain to me, because in the MU EMU X603 in selection of player can not delete any this level 1 ?, I put the account password as requested and will not let me delete the player.
If someone can help me I would be so thankful.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 26, 2012
Messages
171
Reaction score
17
Good afternoon or evening, I wish some explain to me, because in the MU EMU X603 in selection of player can not delete any this level 1 ?, I put the account password as requested and will not let me delete the player.
If someone can help me I would be so thankful.

I think you can disable the personal code check so it will accept even no personal code inserted.
 
Back
Top