Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Ascent GM Commands

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Okay thanks, how would I make my flight skill 300? Thanks. :)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
how do i enable my char to have all GM commands?
im using a Panex server

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Im a real noob at this which is why i need help, how can i do the 'az' thing when the accounts.txt is like this:

username | password
-----------------------
Seraph admin
gm gm
gm2 gm2
gm3 gm3 (not burning crusade)
guestgm guestgm
player player (not gm)
player2 player2 (not gm)
nonbc nonbc (not burning crusade)

Or with this version you can create your own accounts with writing

createaccount name password email flags (if flags=8 then you have BC)

in ascent.exe when it has finished loading

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
My .createaccount command does not work, is there a reason for this?

in the latest rev ASCENT commands Gm does not work, but if you put
EJM.
.character learn iD

to use what works .character

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello evreyone on Ragezone and hello all Admins on the server creation guide and instilation(or how the word is).I wonder:how much time does it take to finish vmap_assemblar?

Reaction score
Well to make it all much simpler I use AntrixAdmin, AntrixTeleport and GMAddon.
Very usefull GM addons.

Over at M3DIC911 has posted this

In that pack atleast I did find all that I did need and more that i did not know i would need.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score