Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] LaTale Layout

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Well, I was kinda bored so I took the PNG you left on the main post and start coding.
Result was a success. Had to do a few tweaks on it but meh, it's going fine. I'll leave a demo later on and if you wish to share the PSD/make few more pages (news reading/etc etc) I'll be delighted to code them ;)

Demo site:

// Completly HTML coded by ME, so those credits go to me.
Layout design FULL credits go to Eiian ;)

P.S.: I'm no pro, since I prefer PHP. But I'm increasing my HTML Tables experience so I can later on start coding with Divs + CSS. ATM I'm only using CSS to posicionate the text so the site looks better. ftw eh? :#

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Well, I was kinda bored so I took the PNG you left on the main post and start coding.
Result was a success. Had to do a few tweaks on it but meh, it's going fine. I'll leave a demo later on and if you wish to share the PSD/make few more pages (news reading/etc etc) I'll be delighted to code them ;)

Demo site:

// Completly HTML coded by ME, so those credits go to me.
Layout design FULL credits go to Eiian ;)

P.S.: I'm no pro, since I prefer PHP. But I'm increasing my HTML Tables experience so I can later on start coding with Divs + CSS. ATM I'm only using CSS to posicionate the text so the site looks better. ftw eh? :#

Hehe, nice:thumbup1:
Hmm i might make some more pages or maybe work on a new better layout. (Not sure yet)
And i have lots of free time tomorrow i hope:laugh:

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
lol Nice Job.. I can Code... if you need.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score