Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Own Compiled Sweety Ran Gameplay 5Class

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Auto bugtrap in freeze element fix pm me if you want

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thank you so much for sharing this files. I'm NEWBIE here

Jonathan GomezJonathan GomezJonathan Gomez

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Do we need to replace all the RCC files in the Client folder with the RCC files in the sfile_server folder??

I just want to share my own version of sweetyran gameplay with updated gameplay like School Wars and Royal Rumble and other features just use ur own glogicserver for this

Client:

rcc , sfiles , cfg , tools:

for more question contact me on my fb account:

Nice Share! i already see the ingame..! But what i notice is ..in your Sfiles_server i cant see a Skilleditor and a mobNPCeditor? Good Job nice Share

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Good day everyone!

I'm newbie in ran online

I try to setup and run this server files and client to my pc (stand alone)

I Extract the server files
I Install the client
I copy the full client files and paste it on the server files
I change the default ip to 127.0.0.1 under cfg folder
I configure the sql successfully
I run the Session, Field, Agent and login successfuly

The problem is that the client cannot connect to the server.

Anyone can help me?

Best regard and Thanks in advance

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Good day everyone!

I'm newbie in ran online

I try to setup and run this server files and client to my pc (stand alone)

I Extract the server files
I Install the client
I copy the full client files and paste it on the server files