Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Share]EP11 Source Code w/ Client

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
kenn14 - [Share]EP11 Source Code w/ Client - RaGEZONE Forums

Thanks for your launcher.exe. But still has problem.

wc check your param sir

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Can you upload your param and edit tools please? I am a newbie here, please forgive me.

here the tools use rantool for decrypting param and use textfile for opening param and edit ip address :) thats it

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
here the tools use rantool for decrypting param and use textfile for opening param and edit ip address :) thats it

Thanks for your help! I think I need to read the guide in tutorial section first!

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Sir . For sql should use 2008 r2 or 2014 r2? And for COMPETITION_CTF_BATTLE_TEXT 12 problem in emulator how to solve it?
Sir . For sql should use 2008 r2 or 2014 r2? And for COMPETITION_CTF_BATTLE_TEXT 12 problem in emulator how to solve it?

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
here you go late upload :) i have a lot of things to do ^_^ anyway here try it

i already upload thor launcher :) try it

thanks sir can you share na config of the launcher?

Find
<WORD Ver="1" Id="COMPETITION_CTF_BATTLE_TEXT">
in gameworld.xml
add this
<VALUE Lang="pe" Index="12">Show</VALUE>

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
thanks sir can you share na config of the launcher?

Find
<WORD Ver="1" Id="COMPETITION_CTF_BATTLE_TEXT">
in gameworld.xml
add this
<VALUE Lang="pe" Index="12">Show</VALUE>

Thanks sir. and for this client. sql should use 2008 r2 or 2014 r2?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
in database do i need md5? because I cant log in.