Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Guide] Making Item With Reborn Requirement

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
94
Reaction score
26
Like The title goes, On our database ChaIntel is not Int value on game. So, is useless on game. But on ItemEditor have Column like POW,STR,SPR,DEX,INT, and STA.

SPR is Int on Game and ChaSpirit on database.
INT is ?? on Game and ChaIntel on database. But it can read on Item Value on game if the value > 0

Now what we must do to make Reborn Requirement on Item Follow This Step.


1. Make Trigger On Your RanGame1.dbo.ChaInfo Like This
Code:
set ANSI_NULLS ON
set QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
CREATE trigger [dbo].[Intel_Is_Reborn]
on [dbo].[ChaInfo]
for update as 
if update(ChaReborn)
begin


update ChaInfo SET ChaIntel = ChaReborn where ChaReborn >= '0'

END

PS: This for Update your ChaIntel Column same with your ChaReborn on your RanGame1.dbo.ChaInfo


2. Search on your RanFolder/Data/Gui/gameword.xml Open with Notepad. and search this Part.

Code:
<WORD Ver="1" Id="ITEM_ADDON_INFO">
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="0">Blank</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="1">Accuracy</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="2">Evasion</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="3">Attack</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="4">Defence</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="5">HP</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="6">MP</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="7">SP</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="8">Pow</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="9">Vit</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="10">[COLOR="Red"][B]Int[/B][/COLOR]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="11">Dex</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="12">[COLOR="Red"][U][B]Reborn[/B][/U][/COLOR]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="13">Stm</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="14">Melee</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="15">Missile</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="16">Energy Value</VALUE>
</WORD>

AND

Code:
<WORD Ver="1" Id="ITEM_ADVANCED_INFO_CONDITION_STATS">
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="0">Pow</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="1">Vit</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="2">[COLOR="Red"][B]Int[/B][/COLOR]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="3">Dex</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="4">[COLOR="Red"][U][B]Reborn[/B][/U][/COLOR]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="5">Stm</VALUE>
</WORD>

AND

Code:
<WORD Ver="1" Id="SKILL_ADVANCED_INFO_STATS">
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="0">Pow</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="1">Vit</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="2">[COLOR="Red"][B]Spi[/B][/COLOR]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="3">Dex</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="4">[B][U][COLOR="Red"]Reborn[/COLOR][/U][/B]</VALUE>
<VALUE Lang="tw" Index="5">Stm</VALUE>
</WORD>

[I]PS: This For Skill who need Reborn Requirement, Not too different with Make Item reborn requirement[/I]

3. Make The Item With Reborn Requirement

Watch and Learn This Picture.
untitled copy - [Guide] Making Item With Reborn Requirement - RaGEZONE Forums

There was column with SPR = INT on game, INT = Reborn on game and database (after we make some manipulation data on database.

If You have 10 Max Reborn on your server and you want to make Item with Reborn 10 Requirement, just change the INT value on item editor to 10. And look what happen with that item on game....:thumbup:

You Will Get Something Like This !!!! :lol::lol:

DONDONK-RAN20101028[0509]000 - [Guide] Making Item With Reborn Requirement - RaGEZONE Forums DONDONK-RAN20101028[0512]000 - [Guide] Making Item With Reborn Requirement - RaGEZONE Forums


PS: Come On Ran Section !! Up Again.... Feel so stuck right now guys . . :/::/::/:


For the credit, I Dont know....
Just Press Thanx if this Usefull for you.
And if you want to ask, please dont make some stupid question. Just do Try, Try, Error, and Success. . .
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 21, 2008
Messages
326
Reaction score
9
Re: [Tutorial] Making Item With Reborn Requirement

how about pk counter ? can you make a guide sir
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 2, 2007
Messages
129
Reaction score
29
Re: [Tutorial] Making Item With Reborn Requirement

yap i saw this one working on jolin88 ragezone ran private server.

thanks for the share. great work. keep it up!
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
94
Reaction score
26
Re: [Tutorial] Making Item With Reborn Requirement

how about pk counter ? can you make a guide sir

For PK counter/point.. Sory, still cant share yet.. Maybe later.. :)

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:46 AM ----------

yap i saw this one working on jolin88 ragezone ran private server.

thanks for the share. great work. keep it up!

Just press thanx button.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top