Help me solve this problem please

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member titoman is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    27Posts

    ! Help me solve this problem please


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Help me solve this problem please






    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails untitled.JPG  
    Last edited by titoman; 23-02-13 at 10:14 AM.


  2. #2
    Account Inactive ReSInX is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    Nobody knows how to fix it!

  3. #3
    Registered pihla2 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2010 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    Easy to fix it Go Session folder .ini fix it

  4. #4
    Registered pihla2 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2010 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sa ;D.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	253.1 KB 
ID:	137363
    Loged in ... and then pops up this :D
    Well can any one thel me, is this one now potected...?
    I try use Old 2moons original systems
    Original A7 but badly bugged i use A6 cause Aloken is Failed.
    Now i use That bugged version. Working well evry time!

  5. #5
    Account Inactive JulianoFL is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    When u whent to creat ACC u put time as las 21 year ago... Need be more then 1992 year.

  6. #6
    Account Inactive msd18 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    273Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    i to am having this problem

    heres my ini file to me looks completely correct.

    Code:
    DATABASE_ADDRESS	= 127.0.0.1,1433
    DATABASE_DATABASE	= character
    DATABASE_ACCOUNT	= account
    DATABASE_PASSWORD	= account
    SESSION_SERVER_ID	= 1100
    
    LOG_PATH		= ..\LogFiles\
    BILLING			= 0
    NO_CHARGE_CODE	= NODATA
    any ideas? everything else connects just fine but session.

  7. #7
    Member fas19o is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    27Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    Quote Originally Posted by msd18 View Post
    i to am having this problem

    heres my ini file to me looks completely correct.

    Code:
    DATABASE_ADDRESS    = 127.0.0.1,1433
    DATABASE_DATABASE    = character
    DATABASE_ACCOUNT    = account
    DATABASE_PASSWORD    = account
    SESSION_SERVER_ID    = 1100
    
    LOG_PATH        = ..\LogFiles\
    BILLING            = 0
    NO_CHARGE_CODE    = NODATA
    any ideas? everything else connects just fine but session.
    lol
    you have to put in DATABASE_ACCOUNT you user in sql server defult user name its "sa"
    and in DATABASE_PASSWORD is password you set in sql istallation

    Example:
    DATABASE_ADDRESS = 127.0.0.1,1433
    DATABASE_DATABASE = character
    DATABASE_ACCOUNT = sa
    DATABASE_PASSWORD = 123
    SESSION_SERVER_ID = 1100
    LOG_PATH = ..\LogFiles\
    BILLING = 0
    NO_CHARGE_CODE = NODATA

  8. #8
    Registered Trapsin is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    TurkeyLocation
    5Posts

    Re: Help me solve this problem please

    Quote Originally Posted by pihla2 View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sa ;D.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	253.1 KB 
ID:	137363
    Loged in ... and then pops up this :D
    Well can any one thel me, is this one now potected...?
    I try use Old 2moons original systems
    Original A7 but badly bugged i use A6 cause Aloken is Failed.
    Now i use That bugged version. Working well evry time!
    sorry dude but this too funny :D
    i have a idea about this.
    "sa" a.k.a "system admin" mssql user and created time so close maybe error about this
    or
    when you using "sa" user then game think hacking attempt and kidding you =)
    sorry my english too bad. i'm turkish man...




Advertisement