Skills problem !

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Registered Emevol is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    angry Skills problem !


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Hello everyone,

    I'm having a really hard time with this BMR client. I added the other skill to the client, but for some reason they don't show up how they should. Can't someone tell me what I'm doing wrong here .

    Thx !
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 277490d1516914820-adding-new-skills-client-dekaron-2018-01-25-22h-52m-17s-0945.jpg   277491d1516914820-adding-new-skills-client-dekaron-2018-01-25-22h-52m-21s-0820.jpg   277492d1516914820-adding-new-skills-client-dekaron-2018-01-25-22h-52m-25s-0289.jpg  


  2. #2
    MoDdeR talos0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    210Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    some missing texture??

  3. #3
    Registered Emevol is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    I know about the texture. I was referring at the skill tree. I should have the knight shield buffs there etc.

  4. #4
    MoDdeR talos0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    210Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    db id mismatch ?? what client are you using ?? clean A3?

  5. #5
    Registered Emevol is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    Yes. Im using the bmr client posted by hellspider and the db with aloken. Should I try another db ?

  6. #6
    MoDdeR talos0 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    210Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    Quote Originally Posted by Emevol View Post
    Yes. Im using the bmr client posted by hellspider and the db with aloken. Should I try another db ?
    you could try

    so only the new skills that are trying to add are wrong or all Knight skills are?

  7. #7
    Registered Emevol is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    The skills at fine for the magician, Hunter, healer and bagi. Just the knight and the summoner. From what I notice the summoner staff buffs at in the table that contains the pets. I will post my skill table.csv. maybe I add something wrong there.

    Ps. Only the skills that i tried to add at like that. Knight and summoner.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Emevol; 3 Weeks Ago at 12:23 PM.

  8. #8
    Registered Emevol is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Skills problem !

    #Bump

    I got the skills to work now, but the problem i have now is that the characters have no movement when i use skills. Just animation of the skill. The character doesnt move.

    Thx !




Advertisement